ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Valeria Pagnon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.9
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Valeria Pagnon?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Superwoman Doctor.

Posted on June 11th, 2016

She saved my mother's life. On several occasions. EMERGENCY MEDICINE at its finest. She is also tall, gorgeous and strong. Put a cape on her and you have Italian Superwoman.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2016

Dr. Pagnon is caring, compassionate, and very knowledgeable. She made a tough visit to emergency room much better. The staff checked on me frequently.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 1st, 2016

"Dr" Valeria Pagnon was one of the worst doctors I have ever met! Her care and bed side manner was absolutely horrendous. Please a word of advice....RUN don't walk to a different doctor...she assumed I was a drug seeking patient because I was in extreme pain, only ending up a week later with a perferated bowel and sepsis..I had to have emergency surgery with 75 cm of bowel taken out.. She missed the diagnosis and sent me on my way almost to die...I ended up with a colostomy and years of recovery. I still am battling hernias and extreme pain. Do yourself and you family a favor, do not use this horrible Doctor. She is AWEFUL

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 16th, 2016

Horrible experience with this SO CALLED DR

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome!!!

Posted on September 3rd, 2014

I wish Doctor Pagnon had an office or see patient in clinic outside of ER, I had a great experience !

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on July 30th, 2014

Very caring !!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 25th, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2015

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Valeria Pagnon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, AZ.