inactive

Valerie Ball MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Avon, IN

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Valarie Ball is incredible at her bedside manner and her concern over your care. She is an incredible listener and is able to get to the problem quickly for a prompt remedy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent had thyroid removed and you cannot see the scar very much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
GREAT WITH KIDS
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My one year old had some really bad ear infections that we just couldn't get rid of. Dr. Ball was so great with my daughter, we had no issues with our daughter crying or being scared. The day of surgery when we went to put tubes in, I was nervous and upset that she had to go through this, Dr. Ball came in BEFORE and AFTER the surgery to not only check on our daughter but to also make sure us as parents were completely informed. We are now having to go back because her tube is coming out and theres already an infection behind it, Dr. Ball is working with me on finances and making sure our daughter is okay! I LOVE Dr. Ball, she's the best around!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2013
Top Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a long history of sinus issues. I had three sinus surgeries preformed by two other Doctors in Kokomo Indiana over the last 10 years. Basically putting it short and simple the other two Doctors had know idea what they were looking at as far as my condition. Dr. Ball diagnosed me with inverted papilloma. Her skilled hand has cleared me of this and I have had no recurrence for over two years. She is a TOP DOC as far as I'm Concerned !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 11th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She had NO bedside manner. Acted as if she couldn't wait to get on her way. Would not recommend her to my worst enemy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2013
Best ENT in Indiana
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciate how Dr. Ball cares about her patients and not her wallet. She took the time to call me at my home, plus she called the Medical Director at the Surgery Center and told him my situation concerning finances. She was in my corner and worked with ME the whole time and got others to work with me as well concerning financing. Drs. just don't do that! She is amazing and truly cares!! She has an incredible Staff that is very friendly and very helpful. I was treated royally.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Valerie Ball, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Avon, IN.