The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Valerie Engelbrecht Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Valerie Engelbrecht?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

I have gone to Dr. Englebrecht for sixteen years. She is a wonderful,understanding and compassionate doctor. She has taken very good care of me over the years. She is an excellent doctor!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Been my doctor since I was 16! Delivered my son and he's 12 now :)

Dr. E and her team are awesome!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2014

Retired

I have been a patient of Dr. E. for almost 20 years. I would never consider any other OB/Gyn. She is simply the best. So kind and concerned and very knowledgeable .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2013

Excellent!!!

I have been seeing Dr. E for about 15 yrs. during that time she has always been on time, very well informed, open to discussion. Her staff is top notch. I have recommended her to family and friends who have found her to be as excellent as I have described her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2011

Dr. Englebrecht is a very good doctor, She takes time with me as an older woman,is very compassionate. I have recommended many patients to her,even my own family and they all love her!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Valerie Engelbrecht is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Daniel Fong

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    9
  • Dr. Elizabeth Pinard

    Dr. Elizabeth Pinard

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    8
  • Dr. Laura Mackie

    Dr. Laura Mackie

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    39