inactive

Valerie R Green MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Its hard these days to find a Doctor that takes her time and makes sure you feel comfortable. I cant say enough great things about Dr. Green shes WONDERFUL.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2013
Dr Green
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of The best Doctors I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2013
Rating
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By Far the Best Doctor that I have had in all my 65 years of life. The most compassionate, knowledgeable and helpful of anyone I have aver seen before.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very compassionate, an excellent bed side manner which alot of doctors don't have. Your the best Dr. Green!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Green is a very intelagent, caring person! she always helps me with paper work what is neeed for me and adition drs I need to see! she has alot of patients is why it is hard to see her right away! but when u see her she is so through yet fast to get to the issues of your illnes! she is the best Dr beside my heart dr. I have had in many many yrs thank you dr. green for being there! Also the staff is wonderful too! couldn,t ask for better! laura hopkins
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2012
Best Doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wee are so glad to have her as our primary doctor. She's so sweet and caring and she listens to you. She's not the kind of doctor who would ask you questions that doctors shouldn't be asking their patients. She's the kind of doctor that would explain everything you need to know about your health. I would recommend her to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2011
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Green is a wonderful doctor with great bedside manner. She is caring and always willing to spend as much time as needed. She truly is a fantastic doctor and I am lucky to have found her!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Green has to be the best dr. that I have seen. I will not switch to any other since I have found her. Now my 84 yr mother has become a patient of hers and loves her dearly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2009
AWESOME DOCTOR!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's a blessing to have a doctor like her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2009
Best in the Biz!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Information stored on the computer for easy access.
Was this review helpful? Yes No