ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Valerie Green Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Valerie Green?


24 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

Great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2013

Its hard these days to find a Doctor that takes her time and makes sure you feel comfortable. I cant say enough great things about Dr. Green shes WONDERFUL.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2013

Rating

By Far the Best Doctor that I have had in all my 65 years of life. The most compassionate, knowledgeable and helpful of anyone I have aver seen before.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2013

She is very compassionate, an excellent bed side manner which alot of doctors don't have. Your the best Dr. Green!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2012

Dr. Green is a very intelagent, caring person! she always helps me with paper work what is neeed for me and adition drs I need to see! she has alot of patients is why it is hard to see her right away! but when u see her she is so through yet fast to get to the issues of your illnes! she is the best Dr beside my heart dr. I have had in many many yrs thank you dr. green for being there! Also the staff is wonderful too! couldn,t ask for better! laura hopkins

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2012

Best Doctor!

Wee are so glad to have her as our primary doctor. She's so sweet and caring and she listens to you. She's not the kind of doctor who would ask you questions that doctors shouldn't be asking their patients. She's the kind of doctor that would explain everything you need to know about your health. I would recommend her to everyone!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Green is a wonderful doctor with great bedside manner. She is caring and always willing to spend as much time as needed. She truly is a fantastic doctor and I am lucky to have found her!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2011

Dr. Green has to be the best dr. that I have seen. I will not switch to any other since I have found her. Now my 84 yr mother has become a patient of hers and loves her dearly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2009

AWESOME DOCTOR!!!

It's a blessing to have a doctor like her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2009

Best in the Biz!

Information stored on the computer for easy access.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Valerie Green is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tustin, CA.

  • Hitendra Shah

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Diamond Bar, CA

    4.7
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Solomon Woldegiorgis

    Family Medicine

    Tustin, CA 0.20 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. David Sodaro

    Dr. David Sodaro

    Family Medicine

    Tustin, CA 0.20 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    36