ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Valerie Kasmiersky Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Valerie Kasmiersky?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Valerie Kasmiersky?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

Very personable doctor BUT

Dr K has a great bedside manner, is friendly and easy to talk to. But I don't think she is the most knowledgable or best problem solver. She prescribed several medications that I did not need, and she told me not to worry about my prolonged cough and weird taste in mouth, instead of sending me to a specialist. Turned out I had acid reflux!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

No Medicare

Another doctor that will not have Medicare patients when her web page has her words "Patients of all ages welcome" Not if one has Medicare even with a second insurance.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2014

Compassionate Doctor

Dr. Kasmiersky is such a caring & compassionate doctor. I have seen many physicians over the years and hands down she is the best. Very knowledgeable & takes the time to listen to your concerns. She has such a caring heart and you just naturally feel at ease with her. It's rare to find a doctor that is smart & caring. Dr. Kasmiersky is both!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

Great doctor

I went to see Dr. Kasmiersky for a physical today. I was not sure what to expect, as I have been to a few different family practice doctors throughout my lifetime, and none of them really blew me away. However, I was very impressed by her, and will definitely make her my regular doctor. She spent a lot of time with me and never made me feel rushed. She was very easy to talk to-- I felt like I have known her for years. I would highly recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2012

Dr Kasmiersky is an excellent and caring physician. She takes the time to answer any questions you have regarding your condition and makes you feel at ease at all times.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2009

Dr. Kasmiersky is very friendly and easy to talk to. She make you feel comfortable and she doesn't act rushed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Valerie Kasmiersky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frisco, TX.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Stephanie Cudjoe

    Family Medicine

    Frisco, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (37)
    11
  • Dr. Neelay Gandhi

    Family Medicine

    Frisco, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    6
  • Dr. Warren Jenkins

    Family Medicine

    Frisco, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (32)
    18