ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Valerie Manning Is this you?
  • 26
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Valerie Manning?


39 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

Very caring physician

Your care is her first priority

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Excellent doctor

Dr Manning and staff provide excellent patient care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

This is an excellent office

Dr. Manning is an excellent physician. She takes the time to explore medical procedures and makes sure the patient is aware of all options,as a result the patient and doctor work well together for the health of the patient! I have had intelligent and thoughtful care each time I needed to visit. The office always follows up with proper after care and they listen to my questions and comments.Obviously I highly recommend the Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

Staff are unprofessional and rude. Love the doctor but will find another because her staff are incompetent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

Extremely difficult to refill presciptions with. Doesn't respond to pharmacies faxes in a timely manner.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Every visit was outstanding a very good choice for primary care phys.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2014

Patient

Dr. Manning always has time for me. I never feel rushed through my appointment. She takes time to answer questions and listens to my concerns. A very caring physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2012

I like her. She actually cares

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2011

Dr. Manning is a good and will listen to your concerns. She's good at diagnosing and has good bedside manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 2nd, 2010

Caring but not much else

Friendly but doesn't trust her own diagnosis so will admit you to the hospital for more tests on any semi-complicated problem. Only one ailment per visit so becomes very expensive in a hurry. Office staff is incompetent. You'll spend hours tracking your own Rxs and trying to get them refilled. Nice person, just not a real good doctor.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2010

visit

My first visit i found her to be great, but a recent visit changed my mind. She wouldnt listen to my concern of lack of sleep due to pain, nor when i asked for relief did i get any help. Im very dissapointed and still very much in pain

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2008

very satisfied

I always get in quickly, and at my first visit I presented her with a laundry list of ailments. Together, we developed a priority list and I have had wonderful success. She actually listens, which has not been my previous experience with most doctors in the OKC area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Valerie Manning is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Kristin Earley

    Dr. Kristin Earley

    Family Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.4
    (46)
    15
  • Dr. Mitchell Earley

    Family Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    3.7
    (16)
    17
  • Dr. Richard Brock

    Dr. Richard Brock

    Family Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.28 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    21