Valerie B Manning DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Manning and staff provide excellent patient care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
This is an excellent office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Manning is an excellent physician. She takes the time to explore medical procedures and makes sure the patient is aware of all options,as a result the patient and doctor work well together for the health of the patient! I have had intelligent and thoughtful care each time I needed to visit. The office always follows up with proper after care and they listen to my questions and comments.Obviously I highly recommend the Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff are unprofessional and rude. Love the doctor but will find another because her staff are incompetent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 9th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely difficult to refill presciptions with. Doesn't respond to pharmacies faxes in a timely manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every visit was outstanding a very good choice for primary care phys.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Manning always has time for me. I never feel rushed through my appointment. She takes time to answer questions and listens to my concerns. A very caring physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like her. She actually cares
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Manning is a good and will listen to your concerns. She's good at diagnosing and has good bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2010
Caring but not much else
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly but doesn't trust her own diagnosis so will admit you to the hospital for more tests on any semi-complicated problem. Only one ailment per visit so becomes very expensive in a hurry. Office staff is incompetent. You'll spend hours tracking your own Rxs and trying to get them refilled. Nice person, just not a real good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 17th, 2010
visit
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first visit i found her to be great, but a recent visit changed my mind. She wouldnt listen to my concern of lack of sleep due to pain, nor when i asked for relief did i get any help. Im very dissapointed and still very much in pain
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2008
very satisfied
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always get in quickly, and at my first visit I presented her with a laundry list of ailments. Together, we developed a priority list and I have had wonderful success. She actually listens, which has not been my previous experience with most doctors in the OKC area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No