ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Valerie Nelson-Mason Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Valerie Nelson-Mason?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

She takes your money and then abandons her patients

She is a negligent provider that does not care about her patients at all. She takes your money and then fails to refill your medicine and tells you that you need to pay again to get the medicine refill. She is thoughtless and left us without medicine for over 3 weeks.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2013

Dr. Valerie Nelson-Mason was wonderful with my very difficult pregnancy. I couldn't have gotten through it without her kind, professional manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2012

Great doctor!

I had been going to the same obgyn for over 10 years and decided to try someone new after I found out I was pregnant. Dr. Nelson was an excellent choice she was very professional and answered all of my questions. She told me all of my options and went above and beyond to ensure I had a successful pregnancy. She is a wonderful doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2008

Best Doctor I've Ever Had

I randomly chose Dr. Nelson when I first became pregnant because I didn't like my last OBGYN. It was the best decision I've ever made. She's really nice and easy to talk to. She never blows a question off and looks at everything. Her office is always quiet with just a little music playing and there are never more than a couple people there. She has a private practice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Valerie Nelson-Mason is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Charles, MO.

  • Dr. Lee Rigg

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine

    Saint Charles, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    42
  • Dr. William Holcomb

    Dr. William Holcomb

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Charles, MO 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    42
  • Dr. Bang-Orn Gira

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Charles, MO 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47