ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Valerie Schulz Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Valerie Schulz?


28 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

She was my doctor for both of my pregnancies, I got excellent care throughout the wboth pregnancies, especially when the twins came out, her impressive experience made the difference!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2012

Great!!!!

I moved during my pregnancy to New York and found Dr. Schulz. I wish I had her my entire pregnancy. She is wonderful!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

DO NOT Recommend

Highly not recommended. She will ask for test which is not required. She would not spend time when you really need it.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2011

I am very pleased with dr Schultz! She is caring, sweet & overall a great doctor!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2010

FIND ANOTHER DOCTOR!!!

While this doctor tries to be funny-- she is actually obnoxious. No one visits a doctor for a comedy show, particulalary when it ends up being at the patience expense-- figuratively and lirally. She often sends you for tests that you find out later you "didn't" need-- just to alllegedly put your mind at ease ($$$$$$), and charges extra for answering basic questions. AVOID HER--she's not worth seeing.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2010

Incredible Doctor!!

8 years ago I became pregnant with my daughter at a very young age, my mother searched high and low for an OBGYN who would not judge me or my family for my decision to have a child at such a young age. And thank goodness for Dr. Schultz!! She is truly an incredible Doctor, she has an awesome sense of humor, always had me laughing, felt extremely comfortable with every visit and through labor. I considered her a friend and I was fortunate to have her at such a time in my life. I would recommend her to anyone!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2010

Dr. Schulz has been my GYN/OB for many years. She cared for me through 2 pregnancies and delivered both my children. I love her so much I brought my mom to her and my mom loves her also! She has great bedside manner. She is cheerful and sunny but most importantly she knows what she is doing. She is very knowledgable and knows how to share that with her patients. All of her patients love her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2010

Would not recommend her as an o.b. She is not professional and really lacks bedside manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Valerie Schulz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manhasset, NY.

  • Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    2.8
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Vicki Seltzer

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Manhasset, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Antoinette Sakaris

    Dr. Antoinette Sakaris

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Manhasset, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (27)
    16