ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Valerie Small Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Valerie Small?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Valerie Small?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
7.5 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

I would recommend to anyone

I switched physicians a few years ago to Dr.Small. I am very very happy with her. My previous doctor insulted my intellect and didn''t lis ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2010

wonderful family doctor

To me, nothing replaces having a family doctor who is primary for everything, including women's health issues, and who knows me and my family mem ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2009

Dr. Small is wonderful!

Dr. Small just not just treat the physical symptoms..she also treats the whole patient. If you have any issue, she addresses it in a caring, compassionate manner. Her treatment of my daughter was very caring and took the time to talk to her on a one to one basis. I would follow this doctor forever.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2009

local patient

Set to have test done. She does not get back with results.If you call she said there was nothing wrong in test.Spends time with you but is combative if you ask questions that challenge her actions. Favorite word when you express your response to the way she treats is "miscommunitcation". Her office is on Durham Rd in Guilford not Boston Post Rd

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Valerie Small is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westbrook, CT.

  • Dr. David Walker

    Dr. David Walker

    Family Medicine

    Westbrook, CT 0 mi

    4.6
    (29)
    20
  • Dr. Shane Ridge

    Dr. Shane Ridge

    Family Medicine

    Westbrook, CT 0 mi

    3.0
    (24)
    13
  • Dr. William Lynders

    Dr. William Lynders

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Westbrook, CT 0 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    27