ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Valli Stewart Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 14
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Valli Stewart?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

she is great as are her staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Once again, my daily prescription was cancelled without anyone calling me. Difficult to work with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

In good hands

Posted on December 1st, 2011

Dr. Stewart is an extremely caring and thorough doctor.She follows through, her staff is extremely caring andthere has never been a situation that has come up thatI haven't had an immediate response. The nursing staffseems to stay late and always responds same day which Iappreciate with any questions I have. After having severaldoctors retire, I am comforted with her expertise ... I feelI have the best of the best. Dr. Stewart really seems to stay current with all the latest information. She always knowsthe answers to what I have spent time researching, tryingto also be my own health advocate. I couldn't be happier.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2011

Dr Stewart is very professional, attentive, thoughtful and knowledgeable. When I am with her, she is totally focused on me and my issues, and really cares. I appreciate her "less is more" attitude and willingness to consider any treatment option that may be of help. She does not push needless tests and treatments, but does cover all the bases in reaching valid conclusions. Her follow-up is extraordinary, and the office professional staff (nurses/technicians) is fabulous. If I have an immediate need, they always find a way to fit me in, in spite of a very busy practice. The other doctors in the practice (who might cover in her absence) are all equally good, which is wonderful. I love having secure, private internet access to my test results, physician/hospital/lab info., medical history, and aftercare information. When I email Dr. Stewart, or occasionally her colleagues, I always get a personal response, usually within 4-8 hours. Being affiliated with a teaching hospital and on staff at a top rate medical school means she offers me the very best in current medical treatment. I am a very happy patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor!

Posted on August 16th, 2011

I have seen dr. Stewart for more than 10 years now and I am very happy with her as my PCP. I commute for 1 hour + to see her since I moved and it is all worth it.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2010

Dr Stewart is thoughtful, intelligent and sees me as a whole person. She has a holistic approach to care that includes being open to alternative medicine options if appropriate as well as a willingness to pursue testing and evaluation if/when needed. She is both thorough andup to date regarding best practices. As a nurse, I really appreciat that in a physician.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Consider someone else

Posted on March 31st, 2009

Misdiagnosis on several occasions ended with emergency room visits. Dr. is very nice and spends a lot of time with you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Valli Stewart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evanston, IL.