The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Van Tran Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Van Tran?

Ratings and Reviews

81 Ratings with 22 Comments

  • Excellent
    69
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    69
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 81 Ratings with 22 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Awesome doctor!

Dr. Tran is a awesome doctor. She keeps up with your health and always makes time to listen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

I like Dr. Tran, she is engaging and gentle. I feel that she takes time to listen, as well as give easy-to-understand advice. I dislike the new office, though....a lot more crowded and a longer wait....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Dr. Tran is an excellent doctor, very caring. Spends time with you on your visit, really feels concern for your health. Love the convenience of getting into appointments.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Best Dr. in town.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Dr. Awesome

She's just awesome!! She's so personable, it's like spending time with a friend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Dr. Tran is the Best!

Dr. Tran has been my personal physician for 17 years. She is the most conscientious and thorough doctor I have ever had. I would recommend her to anyone seeking a super professional and caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Best family doctor around!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Dr Tran

Finally got an accurate diagnosis after many of years of going to several doctors. This woman is AMAZING!

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

My family loves her. She is the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Dr. Tran is amazing! I couldn't ask for a better doctor. I travel 45 minutes to go see her, because I've tried going to other doctors that are closer and have not been as satisfied as I am with her care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

BEST MD

She is the best doctor in the state of Kansas!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Dr. Tran is one of the best doctors anywhere! She's been my doctor now for over 16 years and even though I've moved, she is still my PCP.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Van Tran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lenexa, KS.

  • Dr. Dennis Jensen

    Family Medicine

    Lenexa, KS 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15
  • Dr. Christopher Ehly

    Dr. Christopher Ehly

    Family Medicine

    Lenexa, KS 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (31)
    26
  • Dr. Travis Keller

    Dr. Travis Keller

    Family Medicine

    Lenexa, KS 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (41)
    18