Dr. Van Tran DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 70 patient ratings
  • 21 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Tran, she is engaging and gentle. I feel that she takes time to listen, as well as give easy-to-understand advice. I dislike the new office, though....a lot more crowded and a longer wait....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Dr. Tran is an excellent doctor, very caring. Spends time with you on your visit, really feels concern for your health. Love the convenience of getting into appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr. in town.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Dr. Awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's just awesome!! She's so personable, it's like spending time with a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
Dr. Tran is the Best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tran has been my personal physician for 17 years. She is the most conscientious and thorough doctor I have ever had. I would recommend her to anyone seeking a super professional and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best family doctor around!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Dr Tran
Finally got an accurate diagnosis after many of years of going to several doctors. This woman is AMAZING!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family loves her. She is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tran is amazing! I couldn't ask for a better doctor. I travel 45 minutes to go see her, because I've tried going to other doctors that are closer and have not been as satisfied as I am with her care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
BEST MD
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best doctor in the state of Kansas!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tran is one of the best doctors anywhere! She's been my doctor now for over 16 years and even though I've moved, she is still my PCP.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tran is the best doctor I've ever been to. She is sincerely concerned about you and your health. I can't imagine seeing anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Van Tran, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lenexa, KS.

Doctor

Dr. Travis Keller

18 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Chad Winters

17 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ethan Richard

12 years experience

5.0 of 5