Dr. Van Wagner MD Patient Reviews

  • Bariatric Medicine Saint Louis, MO

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Gastric sleeve surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had gastric sleeve surgery and hiatal hernia repair at the same time. I have no complications and am back to work a week later. I highly recommend Dr. Wagner. I have only one small scar around my belly button. The staff at Dr. Wagner's office are very responsive and you never have to wait for a call back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Highly recommended!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wagner has been a blessing in my life. My surgery and recovery were much easier than I had expected. His bedside manner is superb. His office staff is the best I have encountered at any doctors office I have visited. I really can't say enough good things about him and HOAB.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
ms
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wagner was the best choice I made. He was very caring with my decision on the sleeve surgery. My appointments went fast and I feel great. I would recommend Dr Wagner to all my friends. I'm so grateful I found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2013
Wonderful Office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just had my surgery today and everything went well. I am very glad I chose to use this provider. His staff is friendly yet professional. I would highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2013
Smiling
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with Dr. Wagner and his whole staff. They have made my steps to a new me very easy and comfortable. Extremely efficient in every area. Thank You
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wagner and his staff are very kind and attentive. My surgery went well and I am healing quickly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2012
Very happy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I usually don't do these but when ask I couldn't help not to do it. The whole staff and the Dr. Wagner were great I have a very difficult work schedule and the would change it for me on the day of the appointment. The very nice and full of helpful decisions and making appointments good for me. I can honestly say there professionalism made it easy for me and my family and never made me nervous about the surgery thanks to all the staff

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Van Wagner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.