ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Van Wagner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Van Wagner?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Gastric sleeve surgery

Posted on February 28th, 2017

I had gastric sleeve surgery and hiatal hernia repair at the same time. I have no complications and am back to work a week later. I highly recommend Dr. Wagner. I have only one small scar around my belly button. The staff at Dr. Wagner's office are very responsive and you never have to wait for a call back.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended!

Posted on May 13th, 2015

Dr. Wagner has been a blessing in my life. My surgery and recovery were much easier than I had expected. His bedside manner is superb. His office staff is the best I have encountered at any doctors office I have visited. I really can't say enough good things about him and HOAB.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ms

Posted on December 17th, 2014

Dr Wagner was the best choice I made. He was very caring with my decision on the sleeve surgery. My appointments went fast and I feel great. I would recommend Dr Wagner to all my friends. I'm so grateful I found him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Office

Posted on June 24th, 2013

I just had my surgery today and everything went well. I am very glad I chose to use this provider. His staff is friendly yet professional. I would highly recommend them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Smiling

Posted on March 30th, 2013

I am very pleased with Dr. Wagner and his whole staff. They have made my steps to a new me very easy and comfortable. Extremely efficient in every area. Thank You

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2013

Dr. Wagner and his staff are very kind and attentive. My surgery went well and I am healing quickly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very happy

Posted on October 22nd, 2012

I usually don't do these but when ask I couldn't help not to do it. The whole staff and the Dr. Wagner were great I have a very difficult work schedule and the would change it for me on the day of the appointment. The very nice and full of helpful decisions and making appointments good for me. I can honestly say there professionalism made it easy for me and my family and never made me nervous about the surgery thanks to all the staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Van Wagner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.