The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Van Warren Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Van Warren?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2014

Exceptional Doctor

Dr. Warren is the best of his profesion. Every office visit is addressed in a professional manner and his ability to resolve medical issues is handled expediently. Dr. Warren's bedside manner is warm & attentive as he is a good listener. This doctor will never make you feel rushed even when his patient load is heavy. The follow-up visits are thorough & on point for all concerns. The staff is very accommodating & professional.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

Excellent Doctor!

When I first saw Dr. Warren I laughed he reminded me of, Dr. DooLittle with his glasses, hair style and unique flowers on his white coat. However he is "very intelligent" and took the time to get to know me better as a hard case patient dealing with lots of medical problems. He is wonderful in giving great results in pin pointing the problems and very kind in giving treatment options. He is One Of A Kind out of Many doctors that is very, very Helpful!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2012

My comments about Dr. Van Warren
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

I'm a sahm and RN

I am so thankful for Dr. Warren. I have seen several rheumatologists over the years. Some very good, some not so much. Dr. Warren took the time and effort to not only give me compassion but also share his knowledge and expertise. In a short matter of time he provided me with answers that no other doctor has. He treated me with dignity and respect. I will gladly wait again and again to see such an outstanding doctor!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

The BEST!!

Dr. Warren is the best Rheumatology. He has an excellent bedside manner because he truly cares. He's awesome at diagnosing you. I wish he was closer to my home but I don't mind. THE BEST!! Everyone who goes to him feels the same way.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Van Warren is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beachwood, OH.

  • Dr. Barbara Williams

    Dr. Barbara Williams

    Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Beachwood, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. Rita Bonomo

    Dr. Rita Bonomo

    Internal Medicine

    Beachwood, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Gaylee Mccracken

    Internal Medicine

    Beachwood, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17