ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vanaja Sureddi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vanaja Sureddi?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vanaja Sureddi?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

Easy to talk to a person not a machine

The Dr. and staff are easy to deal with and very accommodating. Located in a big city but with a country caring attitude and feel. Dr is spot on when asked about holistic & alternative treatment approaches. Customer service is as good as patient care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

Dr Sureddi is a great doctor. Very Thorough and knowledgeable. Her Staff, however, leaves a lot to be desired. Very difficult to get anyone on the phone, they don't answer when they are supposed to. I have better luck calling after hours and getting a hold of Dr Sureddi, rather then her staff. When I need to go to a specialist, their staff's always recommend that I bring my own information as the staff at Dr. Sureddi's is not accurate and does not send the appropriate paperwork. I had to postpone appointments because they sent the wrong information. Instead of being helpful, Dr. Sureddi's staff heaps on the stress.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Stay away from Doctor..

I was a patient at Dr. Sureddi office and it was the worst experience. she doesn't listen to what her patients have to say. she always thinks her opinion is right. she got mad at me because I cancelled my appointment with her and had her assistant call me and tell me she doesn't want me as a patient anymore. Please stay away because she's a very unprofessional doctor. Save your time.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2015

Great Doctor

She is very personal and always listen in a kind a patcient manner. I nightly recommend Dr. Sureddi.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

very accommodating for appointment scheduling. Dr. Sureddi is very thorough, personable, extremely pleasant, does not rush the patient, great listener...highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2014

keeps me from being a slacker

The doctor as well as her staff are very pleasant and professional. Very helpful when it comes to suggestions to manage your health options and costs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

true concern

I have never met a doctor with such true concern, makes me want to be healthy. she had me on the right path and feeling better in weeks

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vanaja Sureddi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.

  • Dr. Haresh Asnani

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0 mi

    39
  • Dr. Michael Stein

    Dr. Michael Stein

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28
  • Evan Shapiro

    Internal Medicine

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0.65 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    28