Dr. Vance Niemann DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.3)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 5.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Neiman is exceptional. He listens. He is an amazing diagnostician. I went to Dr Neiman after my sister had been to him. She had a complicated cancer - Non-Hodgkins Lymphoma with a complication. UT Southwestern spent two years attempting to figure out her condition. Dr Neiman did with incredible accuracy. I have seen him many times and referred a number of people to him. He is absolutely worth 5 times his appointment charge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most caring Dr I have ever had. Plus listens to me and treats me like an individual. Not every body is alike !! Thank you Dr .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our entire family loves Dr Neimann! Have been going for years Wonderful caring office staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor with a great practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been the best doctor I've known.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2014
Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We Love him because he is a great Christian Man and really cares about people and wants the best for them. It is not all about the money he wants you to get better, he does what is best for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2013
Caring doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Niemann is a doctor who truly cares for his patients health. Our family has been seeing him for 8 years. He makes you feel as though you are his only patient of the day by not rushing through the appointment. His accuracy for diagnosing is 100%. I have several friends who go to him by me recommending him. If you ask about alternative ways, he will help you with that as well. He also is able to adjust your body since he is a DO doctor. We love him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2011
Bryant Family
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr. Neiman. Just what a doctor should be. Always listens to your symptoms, then he EXPLAINS how he should treat you and why. Doesn't just give you a prescrition and then send you on your way. His follow up is excellent. He always asks about all members of the family not just the ones I brought to the office that day. He gives quality care at an affordable price. I highly recommend him..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2011
Bell Family
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been with Dr. Niemann for 5+ years. Always spends time and shows he cares. Is open to alternative treatments, not just suppressing the symptoms. Great Man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2011
He"s the Best.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is one of the best Drs. I"ve ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2011
Highly Recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring, listens, and explains. All of the things that matter when picking a doctor. I will continue to use him in the future and highly recommend him to anyone. Does not accept insurance, and that is just another reason I am impressed with Dr. Niemann. Simple and easy, fair pricing and a doctor who cares? That is hard to find, but describes Dr. Niemann and his office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2009
Best Doctor in Town!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Niemann is the most caring, best Doctor I have ever seen. He has an excellent record of correct diagnosis. He makes me feel like I am his only client by spending time all the time I need with him. He answers my questions, takes and returns my calls, and offers more options than other Doctors. His prices are very reasonable. I have been able to provide my family with quality health care, even though we are some of the unfortunate ones with no health insurance. I highly recommend Dr. "V" to anyone wanting a quality Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vance Niemann, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Richardson, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Charles Kasbarian

30 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eric Yun

22 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Aveewan Yun

22 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor