Dr. Vanessa Klugman MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Oak Park, IL

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Be diabetic for 23 years and she is the best doctor I have ever had
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2012
ch
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Klugman is one of the most compassionate doctors I have met. She listens, cares and goes the extra mile for her patients. She has never seemed rushed and has always given me the extra time I need. She is also an excellent diagnostician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Klugman is a wonderful doctor and human being. She has excellent diagnostic skills and is a superior listener. She works with her patient to decide a plan of action. She is absolutely the best doctor I have ever been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Klugman has been my endocrinologist for 14 years. She has always been very professional, yet also such a caring and compassionate physician. She remembers details about my personal life and truly cares. She is an astute diagnostician and has a great diabetic team. If you need help with your diabetes I would seek out her help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2010
Great Physician!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Klugman since 2000. She is very personable and caring as a physician and tries to find solutions to my medical situations, even those not related to Diabetes. I would highly recommend her to my friends and relatives.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2010
What a caring docor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Klugman is one of the most caring and involved doctors I have ever met. She spent extensive time with me and even called me with my results from home. She is one of a kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vanessa Klugman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oak Park, IL.