Dr. Vanessa Moore MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.4
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 1.1)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    52%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    36%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
*****MUST READ THIS REVIEW*****
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This "doctor" is a joke. The bozzo that is always around her is an unprofessional, intimidating clown. She dismisses what you as a patient have to say and conveniently deems you "stressed" enough to remain under her care...but she is the reason of your stress. Keep in mind that if she "treats" you, she will be sarcastic and have an almost mocking attitude. Do NOT believe the posts you see here sayibg how good she is, more than likely, it is herself posting to gain good reputation. Do your research, you will find others have posted in the past about how nasty she is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Good, down to earth
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like her professionalism. Always courteous and friendly. Doesnt make unnecessary med changes like many doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Review of Dr. Vanessa K. Moore
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vanessa K. Moore is a professional psychiatrist that has her patients best interest at heart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate. Spent extra time with me to explain my diagnosis and treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moore is a beautiful person who is experienced in her field. Her ability to ensure safety and practical medical practices are amongst the highest. She's always on the job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The greatest and most knowledgeable doctor that I have ever met and of course I would recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring about her patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took the time to care about me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 26th, 2012
Very poor experience
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have not one good thing to say about this amateur, ignorant and unethical doctor. It is beyond me how a person with such unfitting, and unsuitable behavior obtains a degree, let alone is allowed to treat the general public. Her staff is just as bad as she is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
***The Absolute Worst !!!***
Wait time
60 minutes
This "psychiatrist" is the absolute worst I have ever encountered. I DO NOT RECOMMEND her to anyone. She will intimidate you and treat you like crap. I even doubted she was a legitimate professional. Please do not trust the mental health of a loved one to this unprofessional, rude and uncaring woman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vanessa Moore, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tomball, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Debra Emmite

34 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Starks

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Archer Tullidge

24 years experience

3.4 of 5