Dr. Vanessa Pero MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Garden City, NY

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
An OUTSTANDING Cardiologist, general medicine doc, and person!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is outstanding! She is worth the wait, because she will go over ALL of your questions/problems - she wont rush. She is incredibly knowledgable yet down to earth. I love her and highly recommend her - I'd follow Dr Pero anywhere!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2012
cv
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr. Pero she is an excellent professional that really care about her patients,I would follow her to Suffolk.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2012
Knowledgable and thorough.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pero is an excellent MD. Regrettably, she has left Nassau County to practice in Suffolk -- Smithtown. I am certain many of her patients will follow her there. I will.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2012
warm, great personality and treats me as an individual
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr V and Michele, her nurse. She takes the time to listen to my concerns and doesnt dismiss things as "all in my head"I feel like she is my partner. thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2011
vsdr
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vanessa takes time with all of her patients and goes over every question in depth. She never rushes us out, and goes the extra mile to care for us! We never feel as though we are just being pushed through to get the visit over with. She is extremely knowledgeble, compassionate, and beatiful inside and out. thank you very much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2009
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vanessa Pero, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Garden City, NY.