ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vanessa Soviero Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vanessa Soviero?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vanessa Soviero?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2013

Wonderful

Dr. Soviero is a warm, kind, compassionate and professional doctor. She delivered my daughter, and I could not be happier with her. So down to earth and understanding. Love her!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2013

Dr. Soviero was the most compassionate physician I had ever met. She accurately diagnosed my condition in a very short time period even after I had so many other doctors evaluate me unsuccessfully. I love the way she truly cares about her patients and her new office and staff are wonderful! From sign in to sign out, it was the best experience I could have asked or. Thank you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2013

Not caring at all.

Very rude. If she is busy or preoccupied, she takes the liberty of not dealing with you at all. She lied about the services her office does and lied about standard medical procedures of gynecology just to get rid of me. I went to see another gynecologist at an entirely different office, and everything she said to me was contradicted by another physician. I am now being taken care of. Very nervy. I do not trust this doctor because she lies. She could have referred me to another area, however, she did not want to be bothered with anything. Very self righteous attitude and argued any questions I had. It was unpleasant and I felt like I was being chased out the door.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2010

Very Sweet!

I had the opportunity to meet Dr. Soviero at Contemporary Women's Care when I had my first child. She has a very welcoming personality and was very sweet during our visits. I found her to be very professional and warm when speaking with her. I would recommend her and Contemporary to anyone who is looking for a GYN or planning to have a baby!!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 4th, 2010

Can not truly say yet. I decided to give her a few more tries with consultations. She seems to be respectful of patient needs during examination.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2009

She is an excellent doctor. She delivered by daughter and I wouldn't have wanted any other doctor!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

2.3 Rating

November 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vanessa Soviero is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Islandia, NY.

  • Dr. Luis Bracero

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine

    Islandia, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    35
  • Dr. Rajeevi Madankumar

    Dr. Rajeevi Madankumar

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Islandia, NY 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    28
  • Dr. Robin Bliss

    Dr. Robin Bliss

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Islandia, NY 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (38)
    29