ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vanessa Soviero Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vanessa Soviero?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Wonderful

Posted on October 25th, 2013

Dr. Soviero is a warm, kind, compassionate and professional doctor. She delivered my daughter, and I could not be happier with her. So down to earth and understanding. Love her!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2013

Dr. Soviero was the most compassionate physician I had ever met. She accurately diagnosed my condition in a very short time period even after I had so many other doctors evaluate me unsuccessfully. I love the way she truly cares about her patients and her new office and staff are wonderful! From sign in to sign out, it was the best experience I could have asked or. Thank you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not caring at all.

Posted on June 14th, 2013

Very rude. If she is busy or preoccupied, she takes the liberty of not dealing with you at all. She lied about the services her office does and lied about standard medical procedures of gynecology just to get rid of me. I went to see another gynecologist at an entirely different office, and everything she said to me was contradicted by another physician. I am now being taken care of. Very nervy. I do not trust this doctor because she lies. She could have referred me to another area, however, she did not want to be bothered with anything. Very self righteous attitude and argued any questions I had. It was unpleasant and I felt like I was being chased out the door.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Sweet!

Posted on August 31st, 2010

I had the opportunity to meet Dr. Soviero at Contemporary Women's Care when I had my first child. She has a very welcoming personality and was very sweet during our visits. I found her to be very professional and warm when speaking with her. I would recommend her and Contemporary to anyone who is looking for a GYN or planning to have a baby!!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2010

Can not truly say yet. I decided to give her a few more tries with consultations. She seems to be respectful of patient needs during examination.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2009

She is an excellent doctor. She delivered by daughter and I wouldn't have wanted any other doctor!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vanessa Soviero is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Islandia, NY.