ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vanessa Vizcaino Is this you?
  • 24
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vanessa Vizcaino?


34 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

True Professional

Dr Vizcaino was recommended to me by a coworker several years ago. I have never regretted making the switch to her. She is professional, personable, thorough, and asks the right questions. I feel comfortable with her and share open and honest conversations with her regarding my healthcare. She is a keen listener and counsels & instructs accordingly. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a great doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Dr. Very is the best! She cares about me and is straight forward. She is an Angel! Many of my family members are now seeing her and Dr Glover as well. I love these women. The office staff could be a little more friendly. And I can hardly ever get a person on the phone or a callback. Need a stronger office manager.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Dr. V is outstanding. She truly cares about her patients. I feel cared for and listened to when I see her. I highly recommend this practice.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Please Value Patients Time

Went there for my son. I had scheduled an appointment with the nurse practitioner for a minor injury. My appointment was at 9:15 and I was seen around 10:45, If they start running late this early morning I cant imagine an afternoon appointment. Another thing that bugged me was a broken Syringe disposer with used syringe. Dangerous . I hope they value patients time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

Long time in every thing

Dr. Viscaino es been my doctor for more than 11 years but unfortunately now is impossible to see her or talk with them to make a appointment. For more that one I am trying to talk to someone to ask for appointment and been impossible 😳😙😔. Also finally I decide to stop by the office and the gave me appointment with her nurse and I wait 30 min at the waiting room just for her nurse to see me more sad 😔👎

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

Great Service

Dr. Vizcaino is just the best! Great staff member, great customer service!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

Find another place!!!!!!

Extremely unprofessional, uneducated staff and awful and rude office manager Louis. Would not recommend unless you like eing treated like scum and taken advantage of, they bill our insurance company or services never rendered. Find another doctors office, trust me no worth the aggrevation!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2012

Dr. Viscainno is one of the best Doctors that I have seen. I take all my family to her practice. She makes you feel very confident and always answer all questions. I refer her to all my family and friends

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2009

Caring Provider

I loved my personal one-on-one experience with Dr. Vizcaino. She was very caring, attentive and efficient in helping my medical needs. My overall positive experience out weighs the negative but there can be very much more improvement in the professionalism level in the front office staff.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2009

from pat p. in wpb

dr.v is a caring and intelligent woman. She understands my needs and respects me as a person. I am not always for lots of prescriptions and if there is something else I can try, she advises.dr.v does't rush you out and she listens.I am so glad my cardiologist recommended her to me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vanessa Vizcaino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Loxahatchee, FL.

  • Dr. Lesley Glover

    Family Medicine

    Loxahatchee, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (61)
    16
  • Dr. Jack Newcomer

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Loxahatchee, FL 0.08 mi

    4.1
    (41)
    36
  • Dr. William Jacobs

    Family Medicine

    Loxahatchee, FL 0.08 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    32