The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vanessa Weitzman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vanessa Weitzman?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Great Doctor but the wait to see her is rediculous

If you go to this dr. plan on being in the waiting room for a minimum of 1.5 hours to get back to the examining room, this has happened to me every-time I've gone, not just initial exam. The doctor is awesome but the front desk girl was not friendly at all. However, the nurses and everyone else is amazing dispite the 2 hour wait to actually see the doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2014

This doctor is amazing! Extremely competent, sensitive and instantly gains your trust. The staff right away helped me, and Dr. took the time trying to explain everything is fine, and answered all my questions.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2013

I could have not ask for a better doctor. She clearly explain what is going on . She is so down to earth. I love the whole staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2013

Excellent Dr

I was really surprise to see previews reviews matching her description. She is wonderful, she is very meticulous and very caring. She explained every detail. I come from another office were the Dr didn't took the time to explain anything and did everything in a rush. I am already confident in Dr Weitzman and even though I don't know the results yet I am very happy with her assesment and follow up.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

Going back for #2

Love her! Going back for the next one!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2011

Dr Weitzman really spends time listening to what's going on and really cares! I can't say enough about how much she helped us! Really great doctor, I would recommend her highly!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vanessa Weitzman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Margate, FL.

  • Dr. Marc Gualtieri

    Dr. Marc Gualtieri

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Pompano Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    9
  • Dr. Edward Illions

    Dr. Edward Illions

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Margate, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    36
  • Dr. Wayne Maxson

    Dr. Wayne Maxson

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pompano Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    42