ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vani Nadar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 9 Comments

2.8
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
47.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vani Nadar?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Need to see patients!

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Never even got to see the doctor. Showed up 25 minutes early to fill out paperwork. Then I waited for additional two hours without seeing a doctor. So I left. Will never recommend this place. Absolutely absurd.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Too busy to care.

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

This doctor is snippy, has a very uneven disposition, has too much of a caseload and treats her patients unfairly when it comes to pain management. Instead of treating people with compassion and listening, she is short and treats every patient like the common drug addict that they are NOT.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2015

The doctor and nurses are great they are always there to help and that's what we need in Owensboro, ky.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 1st, 2015

HORRIBLE & SHOULDNT B IN BUSINESS !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Arrogant

Posted on June 25th, 2013

I had one visit with Dr Vani Nadar, it was enough. As with many doctors she was arrogant and spoke to me in a condescending tone about medical issues I knew more about than her. I waited in her waiting room an one hour 45 minutes before she saw me. Her summary report on my health condition was incomplete and bias. She was overpriced at two and a half times the cost of other doctors. Never again !

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would Not Recommend this Dr

Posted on March 21st, 2012

Although my appointment was scheduled with Dr. Nadar I saw a nurse practioner instead. The nurse practioner did not listen as I was explaining my symptoms and was very dismissive of my concerns. The office does not offer in-house bloodd work and I was directed to the nearest hospital to get the blood work I needed. The final insult was a sign posted stating that any prescription refill requests via phone/e-mail would result in an additional $10 charge. In fact, the office does not refill prescriptions via phone/e-mail requests but did not bother to return my call after I had left three messages. Would absolutely NOT recommend this practice!!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor!

Posted on October 7th, 2010

Was the only doctor out of 3 (six month period) who diagnosed me correctly and quickly after numerous unneccesary procedures and doctors who just plain did not listen to me! If you are having problems with your spine and back this is the doctor who will listen and investigate not assume..

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Next to god

Posted on February 9th, 2009

She is patience and taking care of my family. She has diagnnoised accuratly and given the right medicine. Thanks to Vani mam.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you want to spend all afternoon in the doctor's office..

Posted on August 1st, 2008

Then Dr. Nadar's the physician for you! She is extremely kind and caring, but it takes her FOREVER to see her patients, as she spends a good 30+ minutes with each one yet they're not scheduled accordingly. The women who work at the office are detached and borderline rude, which is unfortunate since Dr. Nadar is so kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 4th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vani Nadar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.