ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vani Nadar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vani Nadar?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vani Nadar?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
47.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Need to see patients!

Never even got to see the doctor. Showed up 25 minutes early to fill out paperwork. Then I waited for additional two hours without seeing a doctor. So I left. Will never recommend this place. Absolutely absurd.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Too busy to care.

This doctor is snippy, has a very uneven disposition, has too much of a caseload and treats her patients unfairly when it comes to pain management. Instead of treating people with compassion and listening, she is short and treats every patient like the common drug addict that they are NOT.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2015

The doctor and nurses are great they are always there to help and that's what we need in Owensboro, ky.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

HORRIBLE & SHOULDNT B IN BUSINESS !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2013

Arrogant

I had one visit with Dr Vani Nadar, it was enough. As with many doctors she was arrogant and spoke to me in a condescending tone about medical issues I knew more about than her. I waited in her waiting room an one hour 45 minutes before she saw me. Her summary report on my health condition was incomplete and bias. She was overpriced at two and a half times the cost of other doctors. Never again !

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

Would Not Recommend this Dr

Although my appointment was scheduled with Dr. Nadar I saw a nurse practioner instead. The nurse practioner did not listen as I was explaining my symptoms and was very dismissive of my concerns. The office does not offer in-house bloodd work and I was directed to the nearest hospital to get the blood work I needed. The final insult was a sign posted stating that any prescription refill requests via phone/e-mail would result in an additional $10 charge. In fact, the office does not refill prescriptions via phone/e-mail requests but did not bother to return my call after I had left three messages. Would absolutely NOT recommend this practice!!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

Excellent Doctor!

Was the only doctor out of 3 (six month period) who diagnosed me correctly and quickly after numerous unneccesary procedures and doctors who just plain did not listen to me! If you are having problems with your spine and back this is the doctor who will listen and investigate not assume..

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2009

Next to god

She is patience and taking care of my family. She has diagnnoised accuratly and given the right medicine. Thanks to Vani mam.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 1st, 2008

If you want to spend all afternoon in the doctor's office..

Then Dr. Nadar's the physician for you! She is extremely kind and caring, but it takes her FOREVER to see her patients, as she spends a good 30+ minutes with each one yet they're not scheduled accordingly. The women who work at the office are detached and borderline rude, which is unfortunate since Dr. Nadar is so kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

2.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vani Nadar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. Bennet Cecil III

    Hepatology, Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Louisville, KY 0.02 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    40
  • Dr. Anand Gupta

    Dr. Anand Gupta

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0.02 mi

    2.5
    (50)
    31
  • Dr. Michael Hahl

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Radiation Oncology

    Louisville, KY 0.03 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    20