ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vani Vallabhaneni Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vani Vallabhaneni?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

Pleasant Experience

Dr. Vallabhaneni and her staff are patient, kind, and thorough. She has a wonderful bedside manner and I am very happy with my care. Additionally, the facility itself is well maintained, clean and quiet. Overall I would definitely recommend Dr. Vallabhaneni if you have sleep disorders.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Very professional and courteous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Sleep Doc

I am being seeing Dr Vani for almost 5 years. I like the fact she sees me on a regular basis to monitor my CPAP. Her staff is very friendly and helpful too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Great Service

The office staff are very nice and polite. Dr. V is the greatest and I recommend her all the time to friends and family with issues of sleep apnea. She is very help and concerned about my health and openly listens and discusses any issues that I am experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

I truly enjoy coming to my appointments at sleep360 the staff is so friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Sleep Well

Not having a very good experience with the cpap. Not necessarily the machine issue but I have an existing back injury that has worsened which causes me not to sleep in the same position for long periods of time. Because of this I tend to toss and turn a lot during my sleep causing the mask to detach from my face often. This causes me to have more unrest throughout the night.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vani Vallabhaneni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. Leocadio Valentin

    General Practice, Internal Medicine

    Austin, TX 0.16 mi

    3.3
    (4)
    19
  • Dr. Mohammad Saeed

    Preventive Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Austin, TX 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Toni Funicella

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Austin, TX 0.42 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    45