ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Varesh Patel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Varesh Patel?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30.1 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

The best doctor I ever had.

Dr Patel, this is Russell Harper. I wish I new another way to get ahold of you. This might work, I really appreciate you being my doctor for over 10 years. If anyway possible could you please get me back to your care. I really miss you and your staff.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

Dr. Patel is an extremely experienced Physician. He is thorough, thoughtful and overall the best doctor I've had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

I've been seeing Dr. Varesh for almost 10 years and he's been wonderful to me each and every time I have seen him. The staff is awesome, especially Ralph!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

The best doctor Ive had so far in my adult life

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

What a family doctor. visit should be

This doctor's office could be videotapedi to show how to run a doctor's office efficiently the way anyone would like their experience to be. My family will be so pleased......especially my daughter in Connecticut who is a doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Constant Disappointment

The experience in the waiting room is absolutely dismal - of the past 4 times I've been in the last year, I have waited over an hour in the waiting room for 3 of the times. Meanwhile, enjoy watching local homeless people and pharm reps come in and out of the office much faster than you. When you finally do get called back, it is very likely you'll see the physician's assistant rather than the doctor. It is also extremely likely that you'll be given a blood test. I generally thought the service for the blood test was fantastic - the results so detailed and so comprehensive. But then I saw that their provider, Health Diagnostic Labs, is being sued for fraudulent billing schemes for giving kickbacks to doctors. I'd like to see the doctor send his patients a message about his office's transparency, since I think it should be reasonably questioned. Overall, not a good situation.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2011

The Son

This Doc is one of the best I have encountered. He listens to what I have to say and even takes into consideration my suggestions. I absolutely love this MD. He has been my MD for 3 1/2 years now. A++++++The main receptionist is another story. She acts like she's a MD when scheduling appointments and talks about patient's medical conditions in the lobby.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2010

Dr. Varesh Patel Saved My Life!

Three years ago I went into treatment at the Center for Drug-Free Living for my addiction to painkillers. At first, the Center put me on SOBOXON, but later convinced me to get on methadone! By thegrace of God, Jesus Christ led me to Dr. Patel who weaned me off the methadone. Because of him, I am clean today.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Varesh Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Ramesh Patel

    Family Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (20)
    43
  • Dr. Joya Schoen

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.03 mi

    3.7
    (5)
    47
  • Dr. Yashel Wedderburn-Little

    Family Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.12 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    9