Dr. Varoujan Kostanian MD Patient Reviews

  • Neuroradiology Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2012
Great experiance
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was terrified to death when I have found out I have brain aneurysm! Dr.Ktook my worries away with his confidence, humor and amaizing expertise...I got new chance for life, thank you DOCTOR!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2012
an excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family and myself cannot thank him enough for saving my husbands life. we owe him the world!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctory saved my life. He also has super bedside skills and followup. On the surgery, he wasted no time, he looked at the MRI, went into surgery. After surgery spent much time with my family, and after discharge from Hosp 10 weeks later stayed in his office after hours and went over CD's of proceedure with my wife and myself, no rush, gave us thetime to answer all of our questions. He is tops in my book
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2012
Best Doctor Ever!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor Ever! Clear step by step explanations about all that would occur before, during and after surgery made me Trust him immediately. My husband and I were right he is Best Doctor Ever! Thank you Dr.Kostanian, V.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2010
True, old fashion docror
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After the appointment I have decided: I can trust my life to this doctor. I had a brain aneurysm and I was scared to death!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2010
CSF LEAK
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you so much for saving my life ! i went through a very hard 3 years of constant headaches and pain! Went through another Doctor and a procedure which made me worse. Luckily i found Dr. Kostanian. Dr. Kostanian is the best he fixed my problem with one procedure and as he promised the very next day i was able to walk and do normal things i used to! thank you so much for giving my life back.. i dont know how i will ever be able to thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2009
True DOCTOR
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had multiple aneurysms treated by this doctor after acute rupture of one of them. He took care of me like I was the most important patient of his practice. Awesome surgeon, if you have a problem he would fix it like nobody else. Honest, nice, worm, takes all time to explain everything you need to know!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2008
Dr. Kostanian saved my life!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was having a brain stroke, he had opened my brain artery blockage and saved my life. God Bless Him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Varoujan Kostanian, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.