Dr. Varshasb Broumand MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 33 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

33 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    96%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 10.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is great doctor, very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Pastor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Broumand's office has their act together. I actually see the Dr at the appointment time not 30 minutes later. Dr Broumand combines clearly professional knowledge with a caring heart. During one of my visits, he actually called my GP with me in the room to celebrate that my tests results showed no sign of cancer. It's clear he cares about me as a person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Specialist with a heart
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr B and his staff are amazing. They take the time to listen to me, understand my concerns, and accurately treat my health. Dr. B walks in with a big hug and talks to me - like a true patient, not just a number. His staff take the numerous calls from my insurance company and they ensure the doctor's orders are followed and are fight for me (not the insurance pocket book). Dr B. personally answers my emails through the online system and his staff coordinate care all through the online system - a huge time saver for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an awesome doctor, very caring and efficient with his work. He makes me feel very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Currently a patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is great !!!! Very Friendly and gets along with his staff ! I would definitely recommend him !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Broumand is an amazing Doctor! Not only nice to his patients but to their families as well. Would highly recommend him to others!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an awesome doctor has always taken care of me in any situation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional & takes the time to listens to patients. Answers all questions & helps you understand, what ever situation your inn. Highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bro u man do is very thorough and explains everything in terms I understand. Just the long wait made visit unpleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, & courteous. Good bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor great staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
"He's a great and very concerned doctor who explains things properly."
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Varshasb Broumand, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Edsel Hesita

17 years experience

2.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Fincke

20 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Milagros Martinez

7 years experience

5.0 of 5