Dr. Varuzhan Movsesyan DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Glendale, AZ

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.6)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring, compassionate doctor. Doesn't rush through the appointment. I like to have a list of 'issues' I want to cover with him with me to help me remember what topics to bring up. Goes through labwork results line by line and explains what each is and discusses the results and if needed, next course of action. Accepts a lot of different health insurance plans, including AHCCCS. Have been seeing Dr. Mo for approximately 4-5 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Movsesyan is an amazing doctor, in the first visit I had he diagnosed things I had questions about for years. His staff is also very helpful. The only concern I ever had was with his NP, who I saw for my Well Woman exam and she didn't followup as she said she would and as the staff said she would. But since I don't intend to see her again, I am the happiest I have been with a medical practice than I have been in 20 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Great PCP
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Primary Care Doctor I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2013
Excellent doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mo listens, really listens to his patients. Very thorough, and explains things very well. Great bedside manner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2012
Dr. Mo is AWESOME!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Seriously, you will never find a better doctor than Dr Mo. He literally saved my mom's life and ever since then my entire family has been seeing him. I will never go to another doctor. He has excellent bedside manners and makes you feel like you're his only patient. The wait time is usually long but totally worth it and I think it's because I always choose the last appointment of the day because of my work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2011
Popular with medical professionals
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mo is very thorough and thoughtful. Plus he's just a nice guy with great bedside manner. He explains everything well, and he strongly believes in educating his patients. No problems to get an appointment in a reasonable time frame.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Best DOC in Town!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016

3.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Varuzhan Movsesyan, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glendale, AZ.