The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vasantha Pai Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vasantha Pai?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

Terrible, wishy-washy, no clue

Told me my symptoms of gastritis/GERD & upper right abdominal pain are from scar tissue! Even though I've been diagnosed with Gastritis, GERD & abnormal liver scans

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

This doctor advised me to change my medication and said I could switch back with no problems. I have been sick for seven months. This doctor is the worse I have ever been to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2013

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Pai treated me very nicely and his diagnosis was accurate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2013

Dr. Pai provide exceptional care from the moment I stepped into his office to the day I left the hospital. He is both friendly and exceptionally knowledgeable and he took care to make sure I was comfortable with my procedure.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 12th, 2012

He is a very confusing about his diagnois. Went to another doctor and it wasn't what Dr. Pai said. Be careful.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2009

Dr Pai was superior in diagnosing my ailment. He took the time to see that I was well taken care of after treatment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vasantha Pai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Belleville, IL.

  • Dr. Kelly Agarwal

    Internal Medicine

    Belleville, IL 0.01 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Laura Crandall

    Dr. Laura Crandall

    Internal Medicine

    Belleville, IL 0.04 mi

    3.4
    (13)
    12
  • Dr. Eldon Trame

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Belleville, IL 0.04 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    38