Dr. Vasantha Pai MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Belleville, IL

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.7 (-1.3)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    38%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    38%
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 26.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Terrible, wishy-washy, no clue
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Told me my symptoms of gastritis/GERD & upper right abdominal pain are from scar tissue! Even though I've been diagnosed with Gastritis, GERD & abnormal liver scans
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
This doctor advised me to change my medication and said I could switch back with no problems. I have been sick for seven months. This doctor is the worse I have ever been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2013
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pai treated me very nicely and his diagnosis was accurate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pai provide exceptional care from the moment I stepped into his office to the day I left the hospital. He is both friendly and exceptionally knowledgeable and he took care to make sure I was comfortable with my procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 12th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very confusing about his diagnois. Went to another doctor and it wasn't what Dr. Pai said. Be careful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pai was superior in diagnosing my ailment. He took the time to see that I was well taken care of after treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vasantha Pai, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Belleville, IL.