ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vasanthi Kachirayan Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vasanthi Kachirayan?


9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2014

Talented,caring

Talented,caring physician with great bedside manner.I under this physician's care for many years.Will definitively recommend to friends and family.Will not go anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

She is great doctor.She is excellent in diagnosing early symptoms. She is very nice,kind,helpful and good at what she does.She is likable and has excellent bedside manner and has taken care of my health for 9 years

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2010

Compassionate doctor

Great physician,goes out of way to help patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

I,Luis A.Santiago, a retired policeofficer from WNY,NJ hereby express my gratitudeto DOctor Vasanthi Kachirayan for her kindness,concern and care during times that I have been to her office.I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2009

Great doctor, saved my life!

Shesaved my life.I went to the doctor with with swollen legs unable to walk and she examined me thoroughly and prescribed medications and tests after the test she adjusted medications when I went for follow-up Iwas feeling much better.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2008

Extremely poor judgement in work ethics

I went there to get a facial and came home with total damage in my skin from the procedure. It burned my face and neck skin and until today (60 days later) I still have burned marks on my face. She won't take any responsibilty for this damage and put the blame on me, one of them was insulting my vegetarian diet. According to her, I'm too cheap to buy a good quality sunblock!!!!! I totally not recommend this doctor (if, she's a doctor) for anybody, especially for any bride to be.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vasanthi Kachirayan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Basking Ridge, NJ.

  • Dr. Deborah Petrowsky

    Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Basking Ridge, NJ 0.46 mi

    19
  • Dr. Leah Solomon

    Bariatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Bedminster, NJ 0.65 mi

    3.5
    (9)
    12
  • Dr. Christine Milosis

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Basking Ridge, NJ 0.96 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    25