ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vasanti Majmudar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vasanti Majmudar?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vasanti Majmudar?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
16 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2014

very bad experience

She was very rude and arrogant . Did not even inform me about my test results . Spends only 2 minutes during each visit ! Does not want to answer questions ! Staff is rude as well. I would not recommend her to anyone !

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2012

Dr. Majmudar is an amazing doctor and has my full trust.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2010

Best Doctor EVER!

When I was born, Dr. Majmudar was the assistant on my birth.My mom has continued to go to her for the 30yrs since.When it was my time to start the annual trek, I knew I would be going to Dr. Majmudar as well. When I was pregnant for the very first time, Dr. Majmudar was THE doctor helping me through each stage and was there to help me give birth to my daughter.And now, I'm thinking it's time to schedule an appointment to see if she'll be delivering my second child for me next year. :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2010

She is great!

I found Dr. Majmudar after finding out I was pregnant in 2007. They were able to schedule an appointment for me right away, and even let me come in earlier than 10 weeks to ease some of my anxiety about my pregnancy. She was an angel throughout my pregnancy, helping me find ways through my discomfort. The day my son was born, I wanted to kiss her! A very caring and supportive doctor, I will never go to anyone else for my womanly issues.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2008

Thank you

I was one of her infertility patients 13 years ago. I always say she got me pregnant. LOL She is caring, knowledgeable, comforting. helpful. I could go on and on. I love her!!! now my 13 year old has already had 2 cyst. one that burst and I would not trust anyone but Dr. Majmudar to take care of my child. I don't know what I would do with out her. She delivered both my babies. I feel blessed to have her as our Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vasanti Majmudar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Africa Stewart

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Amy Imro

    Dr. Amy Imro

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (29)
    19
  • Dr. Zenaida Rosado

    Dr. Zenaida Rosado

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    15