ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vasco Marques Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vasco Marques?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Thank you!

Posted on September 15th, 2015

I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Marques. After being a patient of another cardiologist, who told my mother the reason she had trouble breathing was because she's overweight, we went to Dr. Marques under the recommendation of a friend. My mother had a pacemaker implanted a few months before - and since then her breathing had deteriorated. Dr. Marques took the time and listened to my mother's struggles. He experimented with the pacemaker settings - stating it could be a case of "pacemaker syndrome". He called the tech for the pacemaker, who came within the hour, and adjusted the settings. The very next day my mother was breathing better. She was able to move from the bedroom to the bathroom without losing breath. It was amazing! I am so thankful to Dr. Marques for listening and giving my mom her life back - not just brushing her off as another doctor had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2015

SATISFACTION with the care received as a patient!! Thanks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

What an awesome doctor! Who's the best doctor in the whole wide world?Dr.Vasco Marquez! I'd have to write a book giving Dr.Marquez's review,His last name is pronouced Marcus.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2014

I like and fill right @home

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on December 3rd, 2014

Dr Marques is very knowledgeable, caring, and the entire staff deserves kudos . Just an excellent practice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on June 14th, 2013

Dr. Marques is such a great doctor. His bedside manner is great. He is patient and listens. I appreciated his care and knowledge. I would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2012

Dr. Marques is incredible! He is so calm and at ease. He makes you feel comfortable and is always smiling. Dr. Marques saved my life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor!!

Posted on October 20th, 2011

I cannot begin to extol the virtues of Dr. Vasco Marques! He saved my life and the life of my 43 year old daughter who suffers from cardio myopathy. God has blessed our

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stanley W. Morey, Ph.D.

Posted on January 28th, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vasco Marques is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.