Dr. Vasco Marques MD Patient Reviews

  • Interventional Cardiology Tampa, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Thank you!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Marques. After being a patient of another cardiologist, who told my mother the reason she had trouble breathing was because she's overweight, we went to Dr. Marques under the recommendation of a friend. My mother had a pacemaker implanted a few months before - and since then her breathing had deteriorated. Dr. Marques took the time and listened to my mother's struggles. He experimented with the pacemaker settings - stating it could be a case of "pacemaker syndrome". He called the tech for the pacemaker, who came within the hour, and adjusted the settings. The very next day my mother was breathing better. She was able to move from the bedroom to the bathroom without losing breath. It was amazing! I am so thankful to Dr. Marques for listening and giving my mom her life back - not just brushing her off as another doctor had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SATISFACTION with the care received as a patient!! Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What an awesome doctor! Who's the best doctor in the whole wide world?Dr.Vasco Marquez! I'd have to write a book giving Dr.Marquez's review,His last name is pronouced Marcus.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like and fill right @home
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2014
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Marques is very knowledgeable, caring, and the entire staff deserves kudos . Just an excellent practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2013
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marques is such a great doctor. His bedside manner is great. He is patient and listens. I appreciated his care and knowledge. I would definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marques is incredible! He is so calm and at ease. He makes you feel comfortable and is always smiling. Dr. Marques saved my life

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2011
Fantastic Doctor!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot begin to extol the virtues of Dr. Vasco Marques! He saved my life and the life of my 43 year old daughter who suffers from cardio myopathy. God has blessed our

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2011
Stanley W. Morey, Ph.D.
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vasco Marques, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.