ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vashist Nobbee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vashist Nobbee?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vashist Nobbee?

Ratings and Reviews

153 Ratings with 81 Comments

  • Excellent
    123
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    11
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    123
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    11
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.3 min

Showing 153 Ratings with 81 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

The physician you've been looking for!

Dr. Nobbee always allows you to express any medical concerns you have. He hears you and explains the best way of dealing with your health issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

Very Competent

Excellent care and knowledge. Great staff and office experience. Honest, patient, knowledgeable. Shoots straight.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

If your want an accurate evaluation of your health problems, see Dr. Nobbee. He;s highly intelligent and extremely knowledgeable. Simply he's the best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

My family doctor

One of the best doctors in the valley.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

Great doctor. So kind and caring. I am so thankful he is my PCP..Always look forward to seeing him. Very professional and takes his time and answers all of my questions .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

Best Dr. On the east coast!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Dr. Vashist Nobbee is and exceptional physician. He explains everything in detail when he is examining you. He is an outstanding physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Highly satisfied by the care received through the years
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Dr. Nobbee is great!

Dr. Nobbee is very caring and takes the time to really get to know his patients. He is very knowledgeable and I feel very comfortable being in his care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

An amiable, compassionate physician with an excellent knowledge base!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Always a 10+

Recently I had a medical issue and because of time constraints I elected to contact Dr Nobbee through the portal. I sent my message on a Friday at 5:30am . Within 5 hours I got a call from his office to ask if I could come in that day. By 1:00 pm I had seen Dr Nobbee , gotten my prescription filled and was on my way.. Because my visit included labs and ex rays, I received two more messages from him over the weekend. Since I was going out of town and he wanted additional labs, I got a work order to be completed after two weeks. Needless to say, my expectations were far exceeded. I am not surprised because I know that this level of service is normal procedures for him. He cares about his patients. I feel so fortunate that he is my Primary Care Physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

Exceptional Physician

Dr. Nobbee is a wonderful, professional, kind and caring physician. He listens and answers every question that I ask him! He really cares! I am so grateful to have him as my physician. I highly recommend Dr. Nobbee and his highly skilled and caring staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vashist Nobbee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, VA.

  • Dr. Jonh Pineda-Bonilla

    Dr. Jonh Pineda-Bonilla

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Salem, VA 0 mi

    4.9
    (14)
  • Dr. Brian Vanderlinden

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Salem, VA 0 mi

    4.8
    (22)
    28
  • Dr. Lauretta Odogwu

    Dr. Lauretta Odogwu

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Salem, VA 0 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    28