ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vasilios Bill Moutzouros Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vasilios Bill Moutzouros?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vasilios Bill Moutzouros?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Showing 39 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

a great doctor, better surgeonm, and great guy

Dr Moutzouros was an amazing doctor and even a better surgeon. He answered any question that I had about my ACL surgery. Not only that but he is a genuine good guy that helped put me as ease before the procedure, and you know that you are in good hands with him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

THE VERY VERY BEST!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Highly recommended

Dr. Bill had a great manner with my son when he broke his collar bone. My son opted for surgery and the whole process was informative, caring and comprehensive. The staff had a great sense of compassion and humor from beginning to end and would answer any questions we had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2013

Dr. "Bill" took the time to fully explain the results of the MRI and what my options were. I had never had surgery before and while in pre-op he stopped by several times to assure me everything would be fine. His staff at West Bloomfield pre-op were extremely generous with their time and trying to calm me. Several of the staff members came over to let me know that Dr. Moutsouris was well respected in his field and that they had personally had surgery done by him. Eventually I will have to hve my other knee done and would not even think of using someone else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2011

My overall expirience was fantastic. He seems to really know what he is doing and what to say to comfort me. This was my first surgery and I couldn't be happier with how it went.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vasilios Bill Moutzouros is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Novi, MI.

  • Dr. John Davis III ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. John Davis III

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (38)
    40
  • Dr. Shaunna Sears

    Dr. Shaunna Sears

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    16
  • Dr. Brett Martin

    Dr. Brett Martin

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    11