Dr. Vasilios Zerris MD, MMSC, MPH Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Temple, TX

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

2.7 (-1.6)

44 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Bad result
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2013
Miracle Man !!!!!!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is more than a doctor he is a miracle man. I had a tumor in my brain and every other surgeon said I would die if I had surgery or at the minimum be blind. Dr Zerris told me evertyhing would be OK. He did surgery on me, took the whole tumor out and I left the hospital a few days after. Every day I pray to God to keep Dr Zerris well, bless his hand and give me strength so he can keep performing miracles like the one he did for me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2012
Amazing surgeon
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy saved my life. He took out a tumor from my brain with a little camera from my nose. I saw another neurosurgeon in Houston who wanted to make a big hole in my skull. I am so Lucky I found Dr. Zerris
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2011
Great doc
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great surgeon, and a very nice guy. Doesn't just jump to surgery. Made me feel safe and taken care of.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2011
Best spine surgeon
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy is incredible. I saw an orthopedic surgeon that recommended a huge operation on my back. Instead Dr. Zerris did some sort of minimal incision surgery, totally got rid of my pain and I was up and out of the hospital in two days. I thank my lucky charms I found Dr. Zerris and didnt get butchered by the orthopedic surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2011
Best neurosurgeon in Texas
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zerris is really incredible. He is a great surgeon and a really nice person. I feel very lucky he was my doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 29th, 2010
A good doctor needs more cimpansion for his patients
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 of 5
October 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2016

3.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vasilios Zerris, MD, MMSC, MPH is similar to these 3 Doctors near Temple, TX.