ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vasilios Zerris Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vasilios Zerris?

Ratings and Reviews

44 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 44 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

Bad result
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2013

Miracle Man !!!!!!!!!

This man is more than a doctor he is a miracle man. I had a tumor in my brain and every other surgeon said I would die if I had surgery or at the minimum be blind. Dr Zerris told me evertyhing would be OK. He did surgery on me, took the whole tumor out and I left the hospital a few days after. Every day I pray to God to keep Dr Zerris well, bless his hand and give me strength so he can keep performing miracles like the one he did for me!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2012

Amazing surgeon

This guy saved my life. He took out a tumor from my brain with a little camera from my nose. I saw another neurosurgeon in Houston who wanted to make a big hole in my skull. I am so Lucky I found Dr. Zerris

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2011

Great doc

great surgeon, and a very nice guy. Doesn't just jump to surgery. Made me feel safe and taken care of.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

Best spine surgeon

This guy is incredible. I saw an orthopedic surgeon that recommended a huge operation on my back. Instead Dr. Zerris did some sort of minimal incision surgery, totally got rid of my pain and I was up and out of the hospital in two days. I thank my lucky charms I found Dr. Zerris and didnt get butchered by the orthopedic surgeon

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2011

Best neurosurgeon in Texas

Dr Zerris is really incredible. He is a great surgeon and a really nice person. I feel very lucky he was my doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 29th, 2010

A good doctor needs more cimpansion for his patients
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vasilios Zerris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Temple, TX.

  • Dr. Gerhard Friehs

    Neurological Surgery

    Temple, TX 0 mi

    3.0
    (14)
    25
  • Dr. Patrick Noonan

    Dr. Patrick Noonan

    Neuroradiology, Radiology, Diagnostic Radiology, Vascular and Interventional Radiology, Neurological Surgery

    Temple, TX 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    24
  • Dr. Theodore Spinks

    Dr. Theodore Spinks

    Neurological Surgery

    Temple, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    16