Dr. Vassili Broutski MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2015
Great Man, even better Doctor and wonderful staff.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring and compassionate Doctor. Wish all doctors could take lessons from Dr. Broutski. What a better world this would be. Cool shirts Dr. Has too! Always smiles and talks to you, pays attention to my needs. Thank God for Dr. Broutski !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He does nothing. I try to tell him how I feel and he does not seem to listen. He had given me very vague responses such as well there are many things that can cause that; but he does not initiate lets try this to see if... Every time I have been in his office, I feel he sees me as if I am making my symptoms up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2015
mechanical engineer
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Agreat doctor,, nicest manners of any doctor we have ever had,, very good dr.. highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 15th, 2015
Careless
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He ignored everything that I was telling him, told me I was fine and that I was just swore and needed to get on a diet, I ended up in the hospital with renal failure on top of that my hormones where out of whack making me gain 40 lbs in three months , who sees a patient once a month and thinks it's normal for someone to have gain 40lbs?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2013
A Cared For patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr, Broutski is both professal and caring. He encourages questions, is patient, and exhibits obvious concern for his patients. During some treatment for depression, he was good enough to return a call when not even on duty, and after the on call physican had answered my inquiry.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Really caring doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Broutski is the best doctor I have ever had for showing really care for his patience. He also checks background meds to see how they might effect the whole patient instead of pumping in another medication
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE IS AWSOME
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
In my opinion Dr Broutski is an excellent Doctor. He is very caring and I have never had any sort of problem in the two years I have seen him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 27th, 2009
Competent but unexceptional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Doesn't seem to refer to patient file to determine what tests or treatments were taken/given at the previous visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vassili Broutski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brownsville, CA.

Doctor

Dr. William Hoffman

46 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Rose

44 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sultan Chopan

37 years experience

3.4 of 5