ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vassili Broutski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vassili Broutski?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vassili Broutski?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

Great Man, even better Doctor and wonderful staff.

Caring and compassionate Doctor. Wish all doctors could take lessons from Dr. Broutski. What a better world this would be. Cool shirts Dr. Has too! Always smiles and talks to you, pays attention to my needs. Thank God for Dr. Broutski !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

He does nothing. I try to tell him how I feel and he does not seem to listen. He had given me very vague responses such as well there are many things that can cause that; but he does not initiate lets try this to see if... Every time I have been in his office, I feel he sees me as if I am making my symptoms up.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

mechanical engineer

Agreat doctor,, nicest manners of any doctor we have ever had,, very good dr.. highly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

Careless

He ignored everything that I was telling him, told me I was fine and that I was just swore and needed to get on a diet, I ended up in the hospital with renal failure on top of that my hormones where out of whack making me gain 40 lbs in three months , who sees a patient once a month and thinks it's normal for someone to have gain 40lbs?

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2013

A Cared For patient

Dr, Broutski is both professal and caring. He encourages questions, is patient, and exhibits obvious concern for his patients. During some treatment for depression, he was good enough to return a call when not even on duty, and after the on call physican had answered my inquiry.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Really caring doctor

Dr. Broutski is the best doctor I have ever had for showing really care for his patience. He also checks background meds to see how they might effect the whole patient instead of pumping in another medication

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2009

HE IS AWSOME

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2009

In my opinion Dr Broutski is an excellent Doctor. He is very caring and I have never had any sort of problem in the two years I have seen him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 28th, 2009

Competent but unexceptional

Doesn't seem to refer to patient file to determine what tests or treatments were taken/given at the previous visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vassili Broutski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yuba City, CA.

  • Dr. Wieslawa Krasinski

    Family Medicine

    Yuba City, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    38
  • Dr. William Hoffman

    Dr. William Hoffman

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Yuba City, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    46
  • Dr. Eugenia Liwanag

    Dr. Eugenia Liwanag

    Family Medicine

    Yuba City, CA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    19