ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vasu Nalajala Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vasu Nalajala?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vasu Nalajala?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2013

I waited more than 45 minutes past the appointment time and then left without seeing the doctor. I learned long ago that a doctor who has no respect for my time is not the right doctor for me.

Wait time
50 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2010

Great doctor for my father ...

Alzheimers, Dementia, Parkinsons can cripple a person for sure, yet Dr. Nala helped my father and the family understand and cope with the challenges in front of us. Listening skills, the attitude of care and the simple touch on my father's arm is comforting to all of us. Dignity and respect is what he shows the patient and family. This is much appreciated by all.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

Very impressed with Dr. Nalajala

Very concerned for you as his patient. Gives the time necessary to discuss your health problem. Knowledgeable and compassionate.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2009

thorough and kind

He interviewed and examined my husband as well as reviewing previous medical records and tests. Explained his findings and explained further testing necessary for proper diagnosis. VERY reassuring and clearly interested in helping find the cause of the problem and the best method to deal with a situation. Very supportive and forthright.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vasu Nalajala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bedford, TX.

  • Dr. Rey Marquino

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Bedford, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    23
  • Dr. Samuel Nussbaumer

    Dr. Samuel Nussbaumer

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Bedford, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    34
  • Dr. David Eisen

    Dr. David Eisen

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Bedford, TX 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (7)
    38