ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vasudev Garlapaty Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vasudev Garlapaty?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Had sinus ct 7 years ago and he never told me I had polyps. I just found out from another doctor 3 days ago after reviewing his old ct scan. Rude and horrible doctor. I will never see him again

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

Doctor with wealth of experience. Was able to diagnose my throat problem in the first office visit which my Internist could not for several years. Office staff very friendly .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2012

Excellent ENT doctor

I went to see Dr. Garlapaty with a throat issue. He performed a scope and found out the source of my problem. He prescibed some medicine which took my problem away after 4-6 weeks. He is an older doctor with a wealth of experience and I feel comfortable in referring my family to him if they have ENT issues. His office staff was very friendly and helpful with insuarnce issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2009

do not waste your time

This so called Dr. would not even let me describe my symptoms before telling me there is nothing wrong with my ears. He was in and out in just 15 seconds.I Still have ear pain, fullness and ears pop with dizzyness. What a QUACK!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vasudev Garlapaty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southgate, MI.

  • Dr. Pavan Reddy

    Dr. Pavan Reddy

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Southgate, MI 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    23
  • Dr. Sheila Ray

    Dr. Sheila Ray

    Otolaryngology

    Southgate, MI 1.00 mi

    3.8
    (16)
    30
  • Dr. Robert Stachler

    Dr. Robert Stachler

    Otolaryngology

    Allen Park, MI 2.91 mi

    4.3
    (29)
    27