ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vasundhara Putcha Is this you?
  • 16
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vasundhara Putcha?


23 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

A True Pro

Dr Putcha is a true professional. The best psychiatrist I have ever seen. She is very knowledgeable and knows her meds. She never over prescribes and is always very patient - she truly cares about her patients. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2013

Patient

Dr. Putcha is an amazing, reputable, intellegent and caring psychiatrist. She is always there for you when you really need her and then some. I don't know what I would do without her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

Very helpful

The time spent with Dr. is well spent. I always feel positive when I leave her office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

Great Doctor

I've been seeing Dr. Putcha for years. She is kind, caring, and easy to speak with. I value my time with her. She only prescribes as necessary.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2011

Best Psychiatrist I have even worked with. Kind, knowledgeable and honestly knows her business inside and outside. A true professional who cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2010

Wonderful Doctor

Dr Putcha is a wonderful psychiatrist who has helped me, immensely, with my issues. She does NOT push meds but is very careful with them, starting at a lower than average dose and gauging results. Her demeanor is thoughtful and caring; she listens, is respectful and provides valid approaches to working through an issue. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2010

DO NOT GO TO HER

SAVE YOURSELF THE TIME. ALL SHE DOES IS WRITE OUT PERSCRIPTIONS AND LOADS YOU UP ON MEDS. BELIEVES MEDS R THE ANSWER TO ALL YOUR PROBLEMS- IS VERY NASTY AND DOES NOT LISTEN TO THE PATIENT. SAVE YOURSELF THE TIME AND DONT GO TO HER. HORRIBLE.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2010

Dr. Putcha is a great psychiatrist. She doesn't push meds on you, she is a kind and caring listener that correlates your experiences past and present and is careful to give you the correct dosage of meds as she professionaly deems necessary. She also gives some healthy therapy during your visit.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2009

Dr Putcha is a great therapist, easy to open up to and a great listener.

2.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vasundhara Putcha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Florham Park, NJ.

  • Dr. Felix Kral

    Psychiatry

    Florham Park, NJ 0.14 mi

    3.8
    (28)
    22
  • Dr. Devon Rizzo

    Addiction Medicine

    Florham Park, NJ 0.14 mi

  • Dr. Elliot Grossman

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Pediatrics, Child Neurology

    Florham Park, NJ 0.20 mi

    3.2
    (11)
    37