Dr. Vatche Bardakjian MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.1)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 16.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the moment I met Dr B I knew he was the surgeon for me. He answered all my questions and concerns and made me feel more at ease with going through with my surgery. Had my tummy tuck last week. Glad they took great care of me. Love the way my stomach is starting to look. Wendy at the front desk is always very kind and caring too. Hands down to Dr B and his wonderful staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Very pleasant group
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did my procedure right in the office same day. Very pleasant group
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doctor. Professional Staff. Beautiful welcoming office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wendy is awesome, very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The doctor is amazing too, I would totally recommend him. My friend recommended this place to me and I'm so happy she did!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bardakjian has been my Dr for over 8 years. My results have been wonderful always.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor! Got great results! Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good experience with Dr B! My husband thanks you!! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Anthony T
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bardakjian is really a cool doctor. I broke my nose playing varsity basketball at school. My mom took me to see him. His nurse Wendy is really cool and talked to me and my mom till the doctor came to talk to us. He said I needed surgery to fix my nose so it would look good and I would be able to breathe normal. So I did it 3 weeks ago and now I'm back to school. But cant play any basketball till January. Hes' a really nice guy and it really didn't hurt to much. Now my mom wants him to fix her nose to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Great Visit
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Bardakjian because I wanted to get some work done on my eyes and generally my face. First off, I am not a big fan of doctors but he was very nice. He understood that I was nervous and he walked me through what the process would be. He spent adequate time with me and he gave me a rundown of things that might go wrong. That is the first time a doctor has ever done that for me. Even the price he quoted me was fair, compared to what I was quoted with other specialists.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2012
Decent visit
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
If it wasnt waiting for 45 minutes, the visit wouldve been great but it was busy. I suppose that means he is a great doc though! He did spend a lot of time with me discussing my breast reduction and it meant a lot too me soo thats good. You cant find many docs that do that these fdays. Im having the surgery in 4 days and even though Im terrified, I wouldnt want anyone else doing it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2012
The best care Ive ever had!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never been so happy to go to a doctor before. When I had my frist consultation, I was scared but the doctor put all that to rest. My exams went off without a hitch and my surgery went perfectly. My breast reduction made me the woman I am today and I could be happier. i am ghetting married in 2 months to a wonderful man and it is because of Dr. Bardakjian's work. Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2012
great doctor for nose surgery!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my nose has been bothering me for over 6 months ever since i got injured in a basketball game. i was reffered to dr bardakjian by my friend robert since his wife had surgery there. I went and spoke to Dr about my breathing problem. he then diagnosed the issue and we made the appt for the big day. here i am 4 weeks later, perfect no brusing and can breathe again! thank you dr bardakjian and staff for all your help and support!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vatche Bardakjian, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glendale, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Ata Mazaheri

14 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Sam Carvajal

26 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gabriel Akopian

14 years experience

4.0 of 5