Dr. Vatche Bardakjian MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Glendale, CA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 27 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.1)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
"love my new body"
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely Happy with my new body and results!! Dr. B and his staff are amazing, professional, compassionate and friendly!! The whole process was smooth! they made me feel like family ! Highly recommend him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the moment I met Dr B I knew he was the surgeon for me. He answered all my questions and concerns and made me feel more at ease with going through with my surgery. Had my tummy tuck last week. Glad they took great care of me. Love the way my stomach is starting to look. Wendy at the front desk is always very kind and caring too. Hands down to Dr B and his wonderful staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Very Pleasant Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Very pleasant group
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did my procedure right in the office same day. Very pleasant group
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doctor. Professional Staff. Beautiful welcoming office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wendy is awesome, very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The doctor is amazing too, I would totally recommend him. My friend recommended this place to me and I'm so happy she did!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bardakjian has been my Dr for over 8 years. My results have been wonderful always.

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor! Got great results! Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good experience with Dr B! My husband thanks you!! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Anthony T
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bardakjian is really a cool doctor. I broke my nose playing varsity basketball at school. My mom took me to see him. His nurse Wendy is really cool and talked to me and my mom till the doctor came to talk to us. He said I needed surgery to fix my nose so it would look good and I would be able to breathe normal. So I did it 3 weeks ago and now I'm back to school. But cant play any basketball till January. Hes' a really nice guy and it really didn't hurt to much. Now my mom wants him to fix her nose to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Great Visit
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Bardakjian because I wanted to get some work done on my eyes and generally my face. First off, I am not a big fan of doctors but he was very nice. He understood that I was nervous and he walked me through what the process would be. He spent adequate time with me and he gave me a rundown of things that might go wrong. That is the first time a doctor has ever done that for me. Even the price he quoted me was fair, compared to what I was quoted with other specialists.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2012
Decent visit
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
If it wasnt waiting for 45 minutes, the visit wouldve been great but it was busy. I suppose that means he is a great doc though! He did spend a lot of time with me discussing my breast reduction and it meant a lot too me soo thats good. You cant find many docs that do that these fdays. Im having the surgery in 4 days and even though Im terrified, I wouldnt want anyone else doing it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vatche Bardakjian, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glendale, CA.