ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vatsala Bhaskar Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vatsala Bhaskar?


26 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

Excellent, patient and caring!

Excellent doctor! Caring, patient, and available for appointments even under short notice. Hard to imagine if there is a better doctor anywhere. My kids love her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Best Dr.!

We love Dr. B. I have 4 kids and they all go to her. She's such a caring Dr. and she's always there for us. Her staff is also top notch.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2013

Dr. Bhaskar is amazing! She is extremely compassionate and is always available if you need her for anything at all. You never feel like you are bothering her. She is extremely knowledgable and is just an exceptional physician all around. I feel so lucky to have my baby under her care!

Wait time
20 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

I have a 17 yr and a 4 yr old. I have been through 4 pediatricians before I found Dr B. She is a wonderful person and Dr. She truly cares and takes her time with you and your children. I truly love her and I am so happy to have her as our children's dr. We have been patients of Dr B for the last 4 years and I would travel great distances to see her if need be. My husband and I love her so much we wish she could be our Dr as well. :-)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2011

Dr. Bhaskar is amazing. She is a God sent Angel from heaven who was put on this earth to do what she loves to do the most. Care for the little ones and their mommys. God bless and may god keep her going strong everyday. Amen.Excellent..excellent doctor. We Love you!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2010

Dr bhaskar is so commited and she is very concerned that the children intrests are taken care of i know my children are in safe

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2009

Dr.B

Dr B is awsome she really loves her job and the children she is always willing to spend extra time explaining and answering your questions. LOVE her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2009

My son has had (3) pediatricians since he was born. Dr. Bhaskar is by far the best doctor I have come across. She is current on all medical issues, and doesn't over use antibiotics as a crutch.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2008

Dr. Bhaskar is a Beautiful person inside out. I have known Dr. Bhaskar for about 4 years. She is great with diagnosis. Very precautious and caring. No matter how busy she is Dr.Bhaskar finds time for everyone. Follows up with me when needed. As long as she is in practice I will never go to another pediatrician. Thank You Dr. Bhaskar for all the service you have given me these 3-4 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vatsala Bhaskar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Freehold, NJ.

  • Dr. Nancy Peters

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Freehold, NJ 0.15 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    20
  • Dr. Kimberley Armbrecht

    Anesthesiology, Pediatrics

    Freehold, NJ 0.15 mi

    8
  • Andrew Krakowski

    Pediatrics, Dermatology

    Freehold, NJ 0.41 mi

    4.2
    (41)
    11