ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vedavyasa Biliyar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vedavyasa Biliyar?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vedavyasa Biliyar?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Awesome

Dr. Biliyar goes abov e and beyond what any psychiatrist would do for their patient and he is not a 300 dollar an hour guy who is motivated only by money. He cares. I have nothing but praise for him. I am ahealth care professional myself and I rarely see this kind of commitment nowadays

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2013

This was the most awful doctor I have ever dealt with. Had no respect for patient or family.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2013

Dr Biliyar is amazing! He has helped me overcome so much. I've seen him for 3.5+ years and I truly feel like he has saved my life. He always takes the time to listen to my emotions, my anxiety, my concerns. I never leave his office with out feeling as though I have gotten everything off of my chest. He is always honest with me about everything. He keeps me motivated to keep moving forward with my life. I would recommend him to everyone! And his staff is full of amazing people. Vivina is my favorite receptionist. I always look forward to my appointments. They all have such a great energy about them!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

Dr. Biliyar is the best doctor ever! I haven't had an issue with him at all since I began seeing him almost 9 years ago. The office is very nice and quiet. I would definitely suggest him to other people. I think he goes above and beyond.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

2.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vedavyasa Biliyar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Suzanne Butler

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    37
  • Dr. Scott Ruder

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    3.4
    (36)
    26
  • Dr. Karyn Brown

    Dr. Karyn Brown

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Nashville, TN 0.05 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    9