ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Veeral Sheth Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Veeral Sheth?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Veeral Sheth?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 20 Comments

  • Excellent
    40
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    40
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 42 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

Really good doc, staff, and office. They ran a little behind but they squeezed me in and he really takes the time to explain things.

The doctor was great. The staff really treated me well. The office is beautiful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

I was visiting from out of the country and happened to need a retina specialist. I looked him up and he lived up to the great reviews. He even found me a doctor near my home (Canada) for follow up when I returned.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

I was referred to him by another doctor. He's outstanding.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Great doc.

I recommend him to all my friends and family. Great doc.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Dr. Sheth is a great eye doctor. He is very caring and takes the time to explain things.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

This doctor is kind, patient, knowledgeable, and skillful. He is willing to spend time and explain his diagnosis and treatment. His kind, caring bedside manner relieved my fear and anxiety in dealing with an eye injury where I thought the damage was permanent. He is a true credit to his profession. I would like to find more doctors like Doctor Sheth.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2014

One of the best eye doctors I've ever had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2013

Good eye doctor

Dr. sheth treats my macular degeneration. Thanks to him I'm doing well. He cares and I trust his judgement.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2013

Good Person

Dr. Sheth has a very high tech office and he explains things very well. He is very caring and calming.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2013

Took the time

I went to Dr. Sheth for a second opinion. This doctor really spent a lot of time with me and explained things very clearly and confidently.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2012

Smart and Funny

He put us at ease. Explains things that are complicated very well. Easy to understand. Smart doc.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2012

Very Caring and Compassionate!

He's great!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Veeral Sheth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lemont, IL.

  • Dr. Allison Murchison

    Ophthalmology

    Lemont, IL 0.11 mi

    26
  • Dr. Majid Rassouli

    Dr. Majid Rassouli

    Ophthalmology

    Lemont, IL 0.15 mi

    3.9
    (14)
    19
  • Dr. Eligijus Lelis

    Dr. Eligijus Lelis

    Ophthalmology

    Lemont, IL 0.15 mi

    3.5
    (4)
    32