Dr. Veeral Sheth MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 20 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.6)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 5.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Really good doc, staff, and office. They ran a little behind but they squeezed me in and he really takes the time to explain things.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor was great. The staff really treated me well. The office is beautiful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was visiting from out of the country and happened to need a retina specialist. I looked him up and he lived up to the great reviews. He even found me a doctor near my home (Canada) for follow up when I returned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to him by another doctor. He's outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Great doc.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend him to all my friends and family. Great doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sheth is a great eye doctor. He is very caring and takes the time to explain things.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is kind, patient, knowledgeable, and skillful. He is willing to spend time and explain his diagnosis and treatment. His kind, caring bedside manner relieved my fear and anxiety in dealing with an eye injury where I thought the damage was permanent. He is a true credit to his profession. I would like to find more doctors like Doctor Sheth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best eye doctors I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2013
Good eye doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. sheth treats my macular degeneration. Thanks to him I'm doing well. He cares and I trust his judgement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2013
Good Person
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sheth has a very high tech office and he explains things very well. He is very caring and calming.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2013
Took the time
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Sheth for a second opinion. This doctor really spent a lot of time with me and explained things very clearly and confidently.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2012
Smart and Funny
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He put us at ease. Explains things that are complicated very well. Easy to understand. Smart doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2012
Very Caring and Compassionate!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Veeral Sheth, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lemont, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Eligijus Lelis

32 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Majid Rassouli

19 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Allison Murchison

26 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor