ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Venessa Holland Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Venessa Holland?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Venessa Holland?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

Compassionate Lifesaver

I first saw Dr. Holland in Methodist Hospital. She was asked to consult on my case and was a lifesaver! She found the appropriate treatment to end my suffering after 3 weeks and 4 other doctors could not.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

very caring and responsible and goes beyond the extra mile for you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

She works hard and fight hard for her patients with the same strength, energy, dedication and commitment as if it was for herself. She never gives up. She is just the best one can be lucky to come across in life. Very distinct professional with an invaluable human sense.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

Great staff . betty was the best nurse I have ever had

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

The BEST doctor EVER!!!!

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2012

Greatest Doctor

Dr. Holland gave my husband excellent care and went way beyond what any doctor we have ever had in getting my husband treatment he needed. She is my future son-in-laws doctor too. He had come to visit my husband in the hospital and when Dr Holland came in to see my husband she told him he should also get checked as she could tell by his breathing he had problems. This turned out to be a blessing as he had serious health problems and she has helped him very much.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2010

Best

She spent more time with me than any other doctor I have seen. She explains what your body is doing and what it should be doing clearly. She is the best doctor I have send in years. Would recommend seeing her even if she is out of your network.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2008

Awesome Physician

Dr. Holland tops all rating charts for her outstanding medical knowledge, professionalism, caring and expertise. The medical profession needs so many more physicians of her caliber!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Venessa Holland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Sheldon Rubenfeld

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    3.2
    (15)
    45
  • Dr. Richard Rubin

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (26)
    33
  • Dr. Lawrence Foote

    Dr. Lawrence Foote

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    3.6
    (24)
    34