ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Venessa Holland Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 16
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Venessa Holland?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Compassionate Lifesaver

Posted on March 28th, 2017

I first saw Dr. Holland in Methodist Hospital. She was asked to consult on my case and was a lifesaver! She found the appropriate treatment to end my suffering after 3 weeks and 4 other doctors could not .

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

very caring and responsible and goes beyond the extra mile for you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

She works hard and fight hard for her patients with the same strength, energy, dedication and commitment as if it was for herself. She never gives up. She is just the best one can be lucky to come across in life. Very distinct professional with an invaluable human sense.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2012

Great staff . betty was the best nurse I have ever had

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST doctor EVER!!!!

Posted on July 12th, 2012

Greatest Doctor

Posted on January 26th, 2012

Dr. Holland gave my husband excellent care and went way beyond what any doctor we have ever had in getting my husband treatment he needed. She is my future son-in-laws doctor too. He had come to visit my husband in the hospital and when Dr Holland came in to see my husband she told him he should also get checked as she could tell by his breathing he had problems. This turned out to be a blessing as he had serious health problems and she has helped him very much.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best

Posted on September 7th, 2010

She spent more time with me than any other doctor I have seen. She explains what your body is doing and what it should be doing clearly. She is the best doctor I have send in years. Would recommend seeing her even if she is out of your network.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Physician

Posted on August 18th, 2008

Dr. Holland tops all rating charts for her outstanding medical knowledge, professionalism, caring and expertise. The medical profession needs so many more physicians of her caliber!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Venessa Holland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.