Dr. Venessa Holland MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Houston, TX

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Compassionate Lifesaver
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first saw Dr. Holland in Methodist Hospital. She was asked to consult on my case and was a lifesaver! She found the appropriate treatment to end my suffering after 3 weeks and 4 other doctors could not.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring and responsible and goes beyond the extra mile for you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She works hard and fight hard for her patients with the same strength, energy, dedication and commitment as if it was for herself. She never gives up. She is just the best one can be lucky to come across in life. Very distinct professional with an invaluable human sense.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff . betty was the best nurse I have ever had
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2012
The BEST doctor EVER!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2012
Greatest Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holland gave my husband excellent care and went way beyond what any doctor we have ever had in getting my husband treatment he needed. She is my future son-in-laws doctor too. He had come to visit my husband in the hospital and when Dr Holland came in to see my husband she told him he should also get checked as she could tell by his breathing he had problems. This turned out to be a blessing as he had serious health problems and she has helped him very much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2010
Best
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She spent more time with me than any other doctor I have seen. She explains what your body is doing and what it should be doing clearly. She is the best doctor I have send in years. Would recommend seeing her even if she is out of your network.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2008
Awesome Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holland tops all rating charts for her outstanding medical knowledge, professionalism, caring and expertise. The medical profession needs so many more physicians of her caliber!

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016

4.0 of 5
February 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Venessa Holland, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.