The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Venkataramana Devineni Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Venkataramana Devineni?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2017

Excellent Doctor, courteous staff, relatively short wait time.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Awesome doctor and staff! Would highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Had him in the hospital for some test.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

Best cardiologist up here in the high desert

This is definitely one of the best doctors up here in the high desert. He doesn't push unnecessary meds on you, spends time with you explaining your test results, gives you good insight as to what you need to do and gave me great, easy to do tips to take care of my heart, my general overall health. He's the best!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2014

Office/Angio

Angio was over before I expected it to begin. Stent was in, and I thought I should go home. Doc kept me in over night. Office visit opened my eyes. Needed a little more help from Nutritionist

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2013

Mr.

After having three previous angeograms by two other Cardiologists I was not looking forward to doing it again. Dr. Devineni was in and out in a hurry, and the healing of the femoral artery intrusion was a piece of cake. He is the best and one of the nurses said he was the guy she would want working on her. What does that tell you?

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2010

cardiac cath angiogram

Dr Devineni never came in to see me after the procedure in the hospital to give me the results, I had to ask a nurse, very unprofessional.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2010

Dr.Devineni is a wonderful and extra caring Docotr. He has the best bedside manner of any Doctor I have ever come across and I work in health care.He gose the extramile for his patients. When he was treating my Mother he had to refer her to a surgeon.When my Mom showed concerns, he explained he would not send her to a Doctor he would not see himself.While she was Loma Linda Dr Devineni called myself or the nurses to check on her status atleast once aday if not more.He is very dedicated to his patients.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Venkataramana Devineni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Victorville, CA.

  • Dr. Anupama Sharma

    Internal Medicine, Cytopathology, Pathology

    Victorville, CA 0 mi

    3.6
    (17)
    23
  • Dr. Sheila Cherian

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Victorville, CA 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Claudia Velarde

    Dr. Claudia Velarde

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Victorville, CA 0.05 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    14