Dr. Venkataramana Devineni MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Victorville, CA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.5)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    66%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 24 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor, courteous staff, relatively short wait time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor and staff! Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Had him in the hospital for some test.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2014
Best cardiologist up here in the high desert
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is definitely one of the best doctors up here in the high desert. He doesn't push unnecessary meds on you, spends time with you explaining your test results, gives you good insight as to what you need to do and gave me great, easy to do tips to take care of my heart, my general overall health. He's the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2014
Office/Angio
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Angio was over before I expected it to begin. Stent was in, and I thought I should go home. Doc kept me in over night. Office visit opened my eyes. Needed a little more help from Nutritionist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2013
Mr.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After having three previous angeograms by two other Cardiologists I was not looking forward to doing it again. Dr. Devineni was in and out in a hurry, and the healing of the femoral artery intrusion was a piece of cake. He is the best and one of the nurses said he was the guy she would want working on her. What does that tell you?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2010
cardiac cath angiogram
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Devineni never came in to see me after the procedure in the hospital to give me the results, I had to ask a nurse, very unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Devineni is a wonderful and extra caring Docotr. He has the best bedside manner of any Doctor I have ever come across and I work in health care.He gose the extramile for his patients. When he was treating my Mother he had to refer her to a surgeon.When my Mom showed concerns, he explained he would not send her to a Doctor he would not see himself.While she was Loma Linda Dr Devineni called myself or the nurses to check on her status atleast once aday if not more.He is very dedicated to his patients.

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2017

3.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Venkataramana Devineni, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Victorville, CA.