Dr. Venkata Evani MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Phoenix, AZ

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm not surprised Dr. Evani is a top ten doctor. Him & and his staff are great at what they do! His nurse is so nice and accommodating. I was referral to him and would be happy to referral him to anyone going through surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super nice surgeon with very sincere concern and easy to understand his explanations of the plan, problem etc...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2015
Best doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Evani has your best interest when it comes to patient treatment. He's smart and knowledgeable! He gives you great advice! His entire office treats you like family! I am so thankful I was referral to him! He saved my life! I would recommend him as a surgeon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2012
NP
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent; knowledgeable, very well experienced, well respected, professional, compassionate, excellent staff / took time to call me in the evening to discuss results , his MALorraine is very good as well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2010
Dr. Evani
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor literally saved my life and was the calm during a very turbulent storm of diagnoses, tests and emotions. I wish I would have found him at the very beginning of my diagnosis. His bedside manner and knowledge were impeccable and gave me hope. He checked on me constantly and I was always given an appt right away when I needed to come in. HIGHLY recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2009
Genuine and very professional
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel lucky that I had Dr. Evani as my surgeon. He didn't loose any time and removed the tumor in my breast in about a week from the date I was diagnosed. Though there was holiday in between, him and his staff did all they could to schedule me for all the required testing. I trusted him from the beginning he took his time and explained everything to me in great detail and answered any questions I had. He tells you straight up what to expect and when, best of all he follows through. I can only highly recommend him.

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2009
Hands & Heart
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Evani is a very special man. He is a very good surgeon and has practical sense. I believe he treats his patients as he would a family member.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Venkata Evani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.