Dr. Venkata Evani MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm not surprised Dr. Evani is a top ten doctor. Him & and his staff are great at what they do! His nurse is so nice and accommodating. I was referral to him and would be happy to referral him to anyone going through surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super nice surgeon with very sincere concern and easy to understand his explanations of the plan, problem etc...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2015
Best doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Evani has your best interest when it comes to patient treatment. He's smart and knowledgeable! He gives you great advice! His entire office treats you like family! I am so thankful I was referral to him! He saved my life! I would recommend him as a surgeon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2013
Still the best doctor out there
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor saved my life in 2009 and four years later still no evidence of cancer. He has followed through with his promise to coordinate after care, follow up tests, and visits. Having him as my surgeon was the best decision when I was diagnosed. I wish I could give him 100 stars
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2012
NP
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent; knowledgeable, very well experienced, well respected, professional, compassionate, excellent staff / took time to call me in the evening to discuss results , his MALorraine is very good as well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2010
Dr. Evani
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor literally saved my life and was the calm during a very turbulent storm of diagnoses, tests and emotions. I wish I would have found him at the very beginning of my diagnosis. His bedside manner and knowledge were impeccable and gave me hope. He checked on me constantly and I was always given an appt right away when I needed to come in. HIGHLY recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2009
Genuine and very professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel lucky that I had Dr. Evani as my surgeon. He didn't loose any time and removed the tumor in my breast in about a week from the date I was diagnosed. Though there was holiday in between, him and his staff did all they could to schedule me for all the required testing. I trusted him from the beginning he took his time and explained everything to me in great detail and answered any questions I had. He tells you straight up what to expect and when, best of all he follows through. I can only highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2009
Hands & Heart
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Evani is a very special man. He is a very good surgeon and has practical sense. I believe he treats his patients as he would a family member.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Venkata Evani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Paradise Valley, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Smith

21 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vikram Deka

9 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Chamberlain

27 years experience

3.5 of 5