The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Venkat Reddy Is this you?
  • 22
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Venkat Reddy?


35 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Dr.Reddy is the best doctor I have ever seen

Dr Reddy is the best doctor I have ever seen. He is patient, caring, attentive, and one of the smartest people I have ever met. He takes his time with me and genuinely cares about what is going on with me. Dr. Reddy has the experience to take the best care of his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Best Doctor In Nashville

I believe Dr. Reddy is the best Doctor in Nashville. His staff is wonderful and take excellent care of me. Dr. Reddy is attentive, knowledgeable, caring, and professional. He takes the time to get to know you and genuinely take care of you. If you are honest and open with him he will take care of you and help you through the medical issues in your life. He really is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Dr. Reddy has been my mother's doctor for years. He has shown care, follow-up and support in his diagnosis.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Doctor Reddy is excellent if only his staff was as nice as him.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

R

I've worked for this Dr for almost 2 years. This gentleman is very rude to patients and his staff. His cheapness is unbelievable to his staff. He thinks he is god. Has no personality and his is not intelligent. I had to quiet my job due to jot getting well. You can see him walk out the door with out listening to you. What a shame.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2014

Excellent Doctor

I have been to see Dr, Reddy 4 times. He is treating me for addiction to narcotic pain medications. It has been embarrassing for me to get this treatment. Dr. Reddy was kind to me right from the beginning and made me glad I had come to see him, I know he cares about me and he wants to do everything he can to help me. He is professional and took his time to find out about my issues. His staff has been kind and courteous to me every time I have talked to them. Dr. Reddy believes in therapy as a part of addiction recovery and encourages it, Dr. Reddy only prescribes the Suboxone strips which can be very expensive but if you can afford the strips you will not find a better doctor,

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2013

How can a doctor touch my private part without even wearing a pair of medical gloves?

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2013

Very Rude person. Zero personality. Rude and nasty to his staff.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2012

I love Dr.Reddy, he is very calm and nice, I do recommand him to everybody.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2011

Dr. Reddy is a very intelligent and caring physician, however, hisstaff leaves a lot to be desired.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

2.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Venkat Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. John Arradondo

    Family Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0.05 mi

    3.3
    (13)
    45
  • Dr. Glen Babich

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0.12 mi

    28
  • Dr. Wendy Knowlton

    Dr. Wendy Knowlton

    Family Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13