Dr. Venkat Reddy MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 20.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Dr.Reddy is the best doctor I have ever seen
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Reddy is the best doctor I have ever seen. He is patient, caring, attentive, and one of the smartest people I have ever met. He takes his time with me and genuinely cares about what is going on with me. Dr. Reddy has the experience to take the best care of his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Best Doctor In Nashville
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I believe Dr. Reddy is the best Doctor in Nashville. His staff is wonderful and take excellent care of me. Dr. Reddy is attentive, knowledgeable, caring, and professional. He takes the time to get to know you and genuinely take care of you. If you are honest and open with him he will take care of you and help you through the medical issues in your life. He really is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reddy has been my mother's doctor for years. He has shown care, follow-up and support in his diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Reddy is excellent if only his staff was as nice as him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2014
R
I've worked for this Dr for almost 2 years. This gentleman is very rude to patients and his staff. His cheapness is unbelievable to his staff. He thinks he is god. Has no personality and his is not intelligent. I had to quiet my job due to jot getting well. You can see him walk out the door with out listening to you. What a shame.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2014
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to see Dr, Reddy 4 times. He is treating me for addiction to narcotic pain medications. It has been embarrassing for me to get this treatment. Dr. Reddy was kind to me right from the beginning and made me glad I had come to see him, I know he cares about me and he wants to do everything he can to help me. He is professional and took his time to find out about my issues. His staff has been kind and courteous to me every time I have talked to them. Dr. Reddy believes in therapy as a part of addiction recovery and encourages it, Dr. Reddy only prescribes the Suboxone strips which can be very expensive but if you can afford the strips you will not find a better doctor,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
How can a doctor touch my private part without even wearing a pair of medical gloves?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2013
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Rude person. Zero personality. Rude and nasty to his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
I love Dr.Reddy, he is very calm and nice, I do recommand him to everybody.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reddy is a very intelligent and caring physician, however, hisstaff leaves a lot to be desired.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Venkat Reddy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Amaresh Misra

37 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. William Cannella

30 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. David Massaro

17 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor