The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Venkatesh Movva Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 22
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Venkatesh Movva?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

A doctor who listens!!

Posted on August 12th, 2016

He really listens to you!! He hears what you are telling him and responds in kind. Great at help you get out of pain.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

A miracle God send to me after the many doctors I had been too!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional

Posted on April 20th, 2016

I have been a patient with Dr. Mova for 18 years . He and his staff have always given me exceptional care. Dr. Mova is compassionate, and very caring. In 18 years I have never had a complaint with Dr. Mova or his staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Mova....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

My husband & I have been a patient of Dr Movva's for about 16 years. I have had only good experience with Dr Movva. He & his staff make your visit comfortable!! Best experience with a dr ever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

My husband & I have been seeing Dr Movva for a few years! He has helped me tremendously with my migraine pain & helped my husband with his back. We are now talking about regenix for my husbands knees! His staff is awesome! We've never had a bad experience!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Patient Care

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Exceptional and Excellent physician and staff! I am grateful that I have found a doctor who genuinely cares for my health and well being. Thank you Dr. Movva! I have only had to wait a prolonged time twice and this was after the holidays both times, which is very understandable. My family and I are thankful for Dr. Movva and his team.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2013

i have been a patient of dr Movva for couple years and he is a great doctor , His staff is very courteous & profesional. The doctor spends valuable time listening & understanding the problems & creates an appropriate treatment plan on every visit.Overall i fell much better knowing that ive been taken care of .

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Venkatesh Movva is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.