ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Venkatesh Nagalapadi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Venkatesh Nagalapadi?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

One Star

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Bedside Manner of a Snake. This guy is just a money factory - patient in patient out

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Goes above & beyond!

Posted on July 9th, 2013

I have had Dr Nagalapadi as my physician for about 5 years. Over these past years, he has been nothing short of understanding, accommodating, and compassionate. He always makes time for me & his staff is always so pleasant! I have had a couple of tough times and he has helped me out always. These kind acts, prove that him & his staff are genuinely caring healthcare professionals that are dedicated to their patients! Thank you Dr Nagalapadi... you're the best!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Truly a Special Doctor!!!

Posted on August 18th, 2011

My dad was extremely ill after suffering a heart attack. Dr.N was very patient, caring and is very knowledgable in his profession. He makes my dad feel as if he is the only one that exist when he is treating him;never in a hurry and best of all he listens. He is the first doctor to ever make us feel peaceful about taking my dad back to see him. We are truly blessed to have him as my dad's doc.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2010

I worked several years as a nurse managerat a nursing home he attends. Then I was an inpatient of his at the same nursinghome for three months. He is an excellentphysician in both the technical dimensionas well as his humanistic approach to allhis patients.He is extremely knowledgeable in geriatrics and a fierce patient advocate & I'd still have him as "my doc",if he weren't so far away from myhome.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A wonderful old fashioned doctor

Posted on February 25th, 2009

He is the first doctor to spend enough time with me to diagnose a serious problem accurately. A very caring doctor that doesn't me you feel like you're taking too much of his time. Thanks Doc!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Venkatesh Nagalapadi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Casselberry, FL.