ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Venkatesh Sundararajan Is this you?
  • 57
  • 3
  • 6
  • 4
  • 26

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
22 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Venkatesh Sundararajan?


96 Ratings with 32 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

Great doctor

LOVE Dr. Venk he treats me but always asks about my family even remembers their names! Takes the time 2 get 2 know you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Honest and knowledgeable about pain and he does the job with medicine that helps me do my daily activities.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Epidural for cervical pain

Surgi center staff were great. Met Dr. Venk day of procedure. Spent about 2 mins prior to procedure asking about pain. Procedure lasted less than 5 mins. Quick visit while I was in recovery to give me his card. Or people who need reassurance and education he's not your guy. I'm a nurse so in and out was good for me.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

BAD

No personality or bedside manner. Lacks empathy. Only cared about injections into my back. Felt rushed.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

Patient

Excellent doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Mrs.

Dr Venk took a personal and professional interest in me the person , the patient . I feel like someone understand my pain in my head , neck and back and his reassurance in helping get pain relief and the help I need fave me hope . I trust he has my best interest of treatment in mind

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Does whatever injections make him most money then drops you like a rock. Don't go.

3 injections, ok. But they didn't work. Got mad at me. Then told me he couldn't continue my modest pain medications even though that was reason I was sent to him in first place. Has no office. Sees you in a tiny cubicle at a surgical center in Willow Grove. Obviously a block shop. Can't believe my doctors still refer to this kind of quack. Hopefully my feedback will change that.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

Highly recommend

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

Very good docter.If you need shots in your back or neck this guy is the master.Im bringing my father to see him.He is very good at his job.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

A very special doctor

Dr. Venkatesh Sundararajan is a fantastic pain management specialist! He listens a very carefully and explains what is happening and what can be done about it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

Just don't go. I listen to him berate the patient before me and I could believe how condescending he was to me. Bad doctor. Uncaring. Just a total zero.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

I have been in Pain Management for many years and have seen many doctors. I can not say enough how amazing Dr. Venk is. He has helped me drastically in more ways than I can ever say. He is literally the best doctor I have ever seen and the only doctor that has ever made injections actually give me relief. I owe my pain relief to him in every way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Venkatesh Sundararajan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Willow Grove, PA.

  • Dr. Kirk Lindvig

    Dr. Kirk Lindvig

    Anesthesiology

    Willow Grove, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    39
  • Dr. Lawrence Levit

    Anesthesiology

    Willow Grove, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Mark Etter

    Dr. Mark Etter

    Anesthesiology

    Willow Grove, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39