ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Venkateshwar Gottipaty Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Venkateshwar Gottipaty?


12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Listened and was very understanding. Highly recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

Doctor is always right on Has helped me immensely

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2012

was given 5yrs to live in 98

Once you get to know him and follow his instructions, he is a joy to visit with, We leard right away listen to the Gottipatty and you will do well, he has my wife trained on how to care for me and I am better than I have been in years, can't say enough good things about him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

Great Doctor!

Dr. Gattipaty is a wonderful caring Cardiologist who has help my Mother to feel better after 2 months of treatment. She lives in Florence but comes to Columbia for treatment since the other Doctors she has seen did not give much hope in helping her to feel better. We are very thankful to him for helping our Mother.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2012

Disabled truck driver

They don't have a high enough number rating for you, you saved my life an you have always been the best of the best. I have to have the V.A. do my surgery this time, I will so miss you being there. We have Dr. Jakobs in Columbia Dorn Center but he seems to be as good as you are personality, caring an intellegent. We do like him too. You will be missed by my wife, so felt so at ease with you taking care of me in the O.R. an your caring for her feelings an taking care of her needs ment alot to me too. My heart has healed to the point I no longer need a cartiologist I was told but still needed the unit replaced, I also have one of the lead wires that needs replaced also, no fault of yours. The drug managment you have had me on for 11 years has saved my life an your caring way of doctoring has put you at the top of my list for greatest doctor awards. Thanks for all you have done for me an my family. God Bless an I hope you read these messages an know that you are truly a blessing in our lives.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2010

Did not like him at first but as the treatment went on we both opened up and now I look forward to my appointments.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2009

A fine man and doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2008

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Venkateshwar Gottipaty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, SC.

  • Dr. Lanneau Lide Jr

    Dr. Lanneau Lide Jr

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Columbia, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41
  • Dr. Glen Dougherty Jr

    Dr. Glen Dougherty Jr

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Columbia, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Himaxi Maisuria

    Dr. Himaxi Maisuria

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Columbia, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    29